Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Made great memories with family, cant wait to go back
View Property: Slopeside 141
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Pre-arrival emails and arrival text to check in were helpful! Responsive to text messaging during our stay.
Property
Great rental for summer family vacation to Glacier National Park and Whitefish Mountain Resort. Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Dakota Haven! Modern, comfortable furnishings. The owners thought of everything! Easy walk to City Beach. On quiet residential street. Appreciated having air conditioning at this property in the summer. Clean upon arrival. Would stay here again!
View Property: Dakota Haven
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarry B8 - 143 Jasper Loop
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
We worked with staff at key pickup and asking for an additional ammenity. Staff was helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thanks!
Property
Loved your property! We will be back, hopefully soooooon!
View Property: Morning Eagle 209
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Loft 303
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
Owings mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and well organized
Property
Perfect location! Beautiful decor, had everything we needed
View Property: Quarry A2 - 228 Copper Way
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was easy and all questions or inquires were handled promptly and accurately.
Property
The property and the location were excellent. This was our first time visiting Whitefish and without knowing the area we could not have picked a more perfect spot to take in all of the attractions that Whitefish and the surrounding area have to offer. Hope to be back next year.
View Property: City Beach Condo 24
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
easily reachable and super helpful with questions about the property and the area in general
Property
will stay there again on our next visit.
View Property: Whitefish Ski Haus -3828 Tamarack
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 129
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Mandy at the front office was so helpful to us during our stay. Matt and Danielle the property managers were just wonderful to work with. Excellent customer service. So professional and friendly. We are looking forward to our stay next summer and working with them again. Thank you for making our summer time in Montana so special. We are grateful .
Property
We rented a home up near the resort on the mountain. It was extremely spacious... offered privacy for my family ... especially with two people working remotely. Loved the views of the trees all around us... every room had a view of the lush forrest and beautiful pine trees. Deer treated us on so many days... the birds outside ... it was just lovely. The location was a welcome for our first Montana visit. Danielle and Matt were amazing to work with along with Mandy at the front desk of Whitefish escapes. They were quick to handle any thing that we may have needed during our stay. Were exceptional at communicating with us. The home had plenty of towels and bedding items... the grill was great for outdoor cooking. Loved having the extra playroom downstairs and the extra area when you first walk in that had a desk. Loved the washer and dryer,... and especially the induction oven !!! We had the best month in the home. We cant wait to come back next summer. Thank you to the great staff for making our summer family time so special. The location is great too... so close to many Montana fun things to do. Thank you all at Whitefish Escapes.
View Property: Whispering Pines - 209 Cottonwood
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Paul took good care of us and knew the property well. He promptly got back with us when we had any questions or comments.
Property
The Hideout is a wonderful property: It is secluded and decorated beautifully. The fire pit is lots of fun!
View Property: The Hideout - 683 North Valley
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Eagles Nest
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Wonderful family reunion everyone agrees!
View Property: Landing Unit C
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Britton came right over the day we arrived to correct a couple of small things! He was great!
Property
Only suggestion... black out curtains in all bedrooms.
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome and friendly! Pat Chambers was friendly and responsive.
Property
Stumptown House in Whitefish was a great place to stay. We loved the location and enjoyed making smores at the fire pit. Pat Chambers was extremely responsive to our request for fans. There was a small issue with water pressure, but we staggered our baths and solved the problem. We would definitely recommend this house and would stay here again.
View Property: Stumptown House
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Ashley and Keisha were great to work with. They provided tons of info on the property before we arrived and responded quickly to any inquiries we had during our stay.
Property
The property was beautiful. We woke up to so much wild life each morning and had a great time exploring the mountain.
View Property: Glades Getaway - 33 Glades Dr
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with and immediately address our concerns.
Property
We had a great time in Whitefish and the surrounding areas. The property was a short distance to town and ideal for families during all seasons.
View Property: Slopeside 89
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lake Villa
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Very, very good.
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication from booking to arrival!!
Property
Our families first time in Whitefish. Our Airbnb was amazing!! It had all the great amenities and the view was to die for!! The jacuzzi made a great evening activity to relax and enjoy the view!! Our host communicated with us from the day we booked it until the day we checked out!!! Close to down town and GNP!! We cant wait to visit again!! Great for a big family!!
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
It was a very smooth transition upon arrival and departure
Property
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A WR
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
prompt responses by text on my few questions about Wifi and Parking.
Property
Parking was GREAT ( once we knew we were in the correct place) walking to restaurants was even better than I expected. It was the most well-stocked Air bnb I've had the pleasure to stay in. Ziplocks and spices galore
View Property: Central Loft 304
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
The whitefish escapes staff were very professional and quick to respond to any questions! Check in was seamless!
Property
Great experience all the way around! Great time and great memories in a beautiful setting!
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills