Guest Reviews

Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Paul is great and thanks for accommodating our departure issues.
Property
It was great and we enjoyed our time there.
View Property: The Summit House - 395 Moose Run
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very thorough
Property
Excellent stay!
View Property: Pines Unit 120
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Communication with the team was very informative. They responded quickly to inquiries.
Property
Family get together with great memories made.
View Property: Painted Hills Chateau
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
The Whitefish Escapes team was great. They were very responsive to all our needs.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the property! The property was well furnished and met the needs of our family. We are already planning to go back!
View Property: The Cedar Nest - 99 Cedar Way
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent - very responsive via text message which was great. Loved the fact that we just received the entry code via text, early by the way, vs having to check in at some off site location or having to wait for someone to meet us at the house.
Property
Very good - we will be back.
View Property: Big Bear 1
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to deal with
Property
We spend a great time and part of that was the house being so comfy and brand new make the difference.
View Property: Alpine Glow Ski Haus
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect.
View Property: Mountain View - 970 Colorado
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Matthew and Danielle were professional and timely in their communication. They made sure that the property was cleaned and ready for our arrival.
Property
The Village House was well-appointed and provided a comfortable stay. As an added bonus, the property is close to Whitefish Mountain where we enjoyed a couple great days of snowboarding.
View Property: The Village House - 215 Margaret Ct
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Easy text convos whenever I needed anything.
Property
It was the best!
View Property: Powder & Pines Chalet - 325 Moose Run
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was amazing! Was VERY responsive when we had questions!
Property
The hot tub and it was very clean! You definitely need a 4x4 in the winter. I wish they had a towel hook or a table in the Hot Tub area. But thats it! Great place!
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
Only through email but very helpful and timely.
Property
This property was welcoming and so comfortable. It was a great space to relax and enjoy time with our family.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 302 Penthouse
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Courteous and professional. Everything was super easy
Property
Beautiful home convenient to Glacier snd entire Flathead Valley
View Property: Inspiration Ski Haus - 385 Moose Run
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
I texted and heard back from them right away! Highly recommend
Property
This is very beautiful house, more like cabin with sauna and jacuzzi, good quality time with friends!
View Property: Good Medicine Ski Haus - 101B Wood Run
Minot AFB, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
This property was amazing. Easily the most well-stocked house we have ever stayed in. It had plenty of supplies and the kitchen had everything we could have asked for. The house was exceptionally clean and the beds were very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed the fire pit down by the lake. No issues whatsoever! We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Lake View Escape - 335 Foster Lane
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home and easy to book.
View Property: Hellroaring Ski Haus
SAN MARCOS, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Daniel, Matt, and Cody were very responsive and handled all our needs with special care. We will highly recommend them to all our family and friends.
Property
This property was clean, well-stocked with the basics, and delivered the privacy we were looking for - and the last min extension of our stay was handled with ease and professionalism. Never a hassle.
View Property: Suncrest Hideaway - 1921 Suncrest
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Very comfortable condo, convenient to shops, nightlife, grocery store, as well as a 30 minute ride to the entrance to Glacier Park. We had a wonderful week!
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Very comfortable condo, convenient to shops, nightlife, grocery store, as well as a 30 minute ride to the entrance to Glacier Park. We had a wonderful week!
View Property: Central Loft 304
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The rental we stayed in was incredible! Gorgeous details through out and very clean. The host was incredibly responsive and great to work with. Will be booking with them for our next whitefish stay!
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A WR
Lino Lakes, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landing Unit A
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
View Property: Alpenglow Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
They were GREAT!
Property
It was a beautiful property and our stay was terrific!
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
When we contacted them by email or text the team member responded promptly.
Property
Wish I still sitting on the balcony. Hopefully we will come back.
View Property: City Beach Condo 24
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304