Guest Reviews

jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Eagle 106
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2022
Property Manager
I never felt like my questions were an annoyance. They were so kind and always getting back to me right away.
Property
It was beautiful. We used it for a trauma retreat and everyone loved the place. They had space to be alone and space to be together. They felt pampered by the sauna and hot tub. They kitchen was great for the private chef to come in and cook for so many people. We had everything we needed. It was amazing!
View Property: Big Mountain Haus
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very helpful, their information and instructions were easy to follow, simple, and straightforward. They were also able to fully answer the questions I had regarding the property. The staff was easy to correspond with and there were no issues. Great trip.
Property
This place is fantastic! Perfect for a couple or a family with kids! It has all the amenities you could possibly need on a trip away from home. Laundry, full kitchen, two well-stocked bathrooms with all the towels you could need, fully furnished bedrooms with very comfortable linens supplied, a very comfortable living room with large TV, and an upstairs deck with outdoor dinner table and chairs and a comfortable patio set with amazing views of Whitefish Mountain Resort. And not to mention the hot tub at the pool area. Perfect after a trip to Glacier National Park. It is located within walking distance to local restaurants and Whitefish Lake, and only a couple minutes' drive to the restaurants and shops of downtown Whitefish! Perfect!
View Property: Quarry A25 - 291 Boulders Rd
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
The customer service was second to none. They were incredibly prompt with their replies and very informative with the instructions for the whole stay. A pleasure to work with.
Property
If you are looking to book a place, don't bother looking any further because this is the one. It has everything you and you family/friends need to have the time of your lives. From top to bottom this four-story gem had the works. Cosy beds, spacious rooms with modern appliances, the views are second to none, it is close to the have-to-see Glacier National Park (checkout hidden lake) and is just up the hill from down-town whitefish (around a $20 Uber in October) You can be certain you will not regret your stay here and we will be back!
View Property: Great Northern Ski Haus
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property Manager
They were very helpful, knowledgeable,and friendly!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, the home had everything we needed. It was clean and all amenities worked flawlessly.
View Property: Cottonwood 204
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
We stayed in Whitefish for the month September. Whitefish Escapes handled everything very professionally. From booking, check-in, to check out, everything was handled to the highest standards.
Property
The property was everything we expected and needed. Very nice.
View Property: The Woodside House
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
They were wonderful. Prior to our trip I had tmreached out to get some recommendations of things to do besides hiking. Turns out we loved hiking so much that we didnt need them whenever I had a question they were quick to respond. During our stay our lovely hometown was ravaged by the hurricane. We had to reroute our flights home and they worked with us for a later checkout time. A+ in customer service!
Property
We absolutely loved coming back to the house after a long day hiking at Glacier. The kitchen was the perfect setup for all of us to gather around and cook together. Movie time at night was great because the couch had plenty of room to seat all five of us. The furnishings were perfect for the mountain setting. Truly a memorable vacation in a lovely setting and home!
View Property: Chair View Chalet
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional staff. Comprehensive communication
Property
Great setting. Very relaxing. As advertised. Clean and comfortable. In a quiet neighborhood with plenty of privacy. Great views from all rooms. A unique house with a great back porch and an inviting fire pit.
View Property: Columbia Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful guest services team.
Property
Great property, clean and well-appointed. Highly recommend!
View Property: Quarry A28 - 250 Boulders Rd
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Property was nice and close to everything we visited while we were in Montana.
View Property: Powder & Pines Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
The team sent several informed emails explaining everything
Property
I loved the kitchen. My family gathered around and talked while making dinner together every night. Nice outside porch with heat lamp. Bedrooms on bottom and top floors are apart that you had your own space with extra pillows and blankets I loved our stay.
View Property: Cottonwood 204
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
They responded very quickly. Always helpful
Property
Comfortable and relaxing. Loved the amenities. Great location. Great value.
View Property: Scouts Retreat
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and welcoming staff with a high level of professionalism and kindness.
Property
Wonderful stay, beautiful property and surroundings.
View Property: Quarry A17 - 235 Copper Way
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Eager to help and friendly.
Property
Beautiful property. Cozy yet spacious. Room to relax and have privacy as well as to gather on the fabulous rooftop balcony. Very clean and excellent location.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 302 Penthouse
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly.
Property
Very, very nice condo. Would stay here again, the next time I am in Whitefish!
View Property: Central Loft 304
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for your responses to booking questions. Check in and out was very easy.
Property
We had a great time! The property was just as pictured and described; also it was very clean.
View Property: Wilderness Retreat
Cape May Court House, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was extremely supportive and available from the beginning to the end of our trip.
Property
The Big Mountain Haus was exactly that. Absolutely gorgeous four story condo. Hard to believe it was a condo and not a house. Our family of ten enjoyed celebrating my daughters wedding there. The kitchen has two dishwashers and three ovens. We had a private chef the day of her wedding. Your staff recommended. We had a great day fishing also recommended by your staff. Everyone enjoyed the hot tub and the sauna. The views of the deck are magical. Thank you for such a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Big Mountain Haus
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and when we had a question, they responded immediately. We will definitely use Whitefish Escapes in the near future.
Property
The house was lovely and very well outfitted. The views of the lake were breathtaking. We had a wonderful family vacation in this house.
View Property: Hidden Trail Hideaway
Fordsvilee, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
The team always had great communication before and during out stay. Very responsive to answer questions...even of the evening!
Property
We enjoyed our stay! It was walking distance to food/drinks and a short drive to enter the Glacier National Park!
View Property: Cana Lofts - 302 Penthouse
Itasca, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Professional and courteous. Easy and fast communication.
Property
Beautiful property and close to everything. Super clean and very well maintained. Would highly recommend this property.
View Property: The Whitefish Retreat
Seattle
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and reliable.
Property
Great location, fantastic amenities, clean and comfy space. Beautifully decorated! All the small details thought of. Loved the big bathtub.
View Property: Quarry A28 - 250 Boulders Rd
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
The team was super helpful! Made everything so easy!
Property
Super clean and convenient!
View Property: Baker Loft 302
seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Beautiful unit. Accommodations were smooth as silk
View Property: Pines Unit 120
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy. No problems at all
Property
Had a wonderful time in Montana! Whitefish Escapes was easy to work with. They replaced a coffee maker that wasn't working. And they were extremely fast. Scouts Retreat was very comfortable, private and close to all our activities.
View Property: Scouts Retreat