Guest Reviews

Saint Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Summit House
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Paul and the team were very responsive and always available. Wonderful to work with!
Property
Our family of 10 had a great time and plenty of space. Wonderful location.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
The Whitefish Escapes team was great to work with and answered all of our questions.
Property
Our family had a great time and enjoyed the great northern ski haus.
View Property: Great Northern Ski Haus
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
They were timely and personal in getting the checkin info to me.
Property
I couldnt ask for a better place to celebrate my 75th birthday with my whole family 6 adults and 2 kids under 5.
View Property: Cottonwood 204
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating & communicative. They let us check earlier then our scheduled time
Property
The house was very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed and then some
View Property: The Summit House
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Eagles Nest
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was thorough and prompt
Property
Had everything we needed. Would most definitely stay here again
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus
CASSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Clear, timely communication
Property
We had a wonderful time! Property was clean and accommodating. Viewing the wildlife off the deck was a bonus!
View Property: The Hideout
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Team was communicative, responsive seamless experience.
Property
We will be back!!!
View Property: Meadow Lake Villa
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
The property managers were easily reachable and very friendly.
Property
Great property and location.
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful staff!
Property
The loft had all the Montana character we were hoping to experience with an incredibly convenient location!
View Property: Central Loft 304
MORRISONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
We received all information right on time and in a very professional manner. Response time was immediate. They went above and beyond with any questions or requests. Best experience Ive had traveling!
Property
The home was absolutely gorgeous with amazing views. We saw deer everyday. The neighbors were very friendly. The home had every amenity you could need. Beds and furniture were very comfy. It was so relaxing to come home to after long days touring and sightseeing! We extended our stay by one night and hated to leave!
View Property: Moose Jaw 34
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
They were very friendly, and accommodating.
Property
It was more then we expected. Beautiful view and a lot of space for 7 people.
View Property: Sunrise Ski Haus
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in your gorgeous house!
View Property: Swan Lake House
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Questions were answered quickly by email/phone. Communication was great prior to arrival with all information I needed.
Property
We absolutely loved the property! We will be back for sure!
View Property: Stillwater Log Home
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive, available to us for answering questions.
Property
We loved our stay and hope to come back! Our condo was clean and very comfortable! Great location.
View Property: Morning Eagle 304
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
We stayed in Whitefish for a month and Whitefish Escapes handled everything very professionally. From booking, check-in, repair during visit, to check out, everything was handled to the highest standards.
Property
The property was exactly what we were looking for. Everything was great.
View Property: The Woodside House
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
I sent a few text messages to Whitefish Escapes, the responses were quick and helpful every time. I appreciated the list of activities in the area.
Property
My stay was comfortable and I the property did not lack for anything. The drive to the unit was nice and easy to find.
View Property: Pines Unit 150
portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very streamlined process, good communication, great rentals
Property
Great layout, beautiful house and views
View Property: Chair View Chalet
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great to work with. Very responsive and professional.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations! We loved every minute of our stay and hope to be back. Whitefish is delightful!
View Property: Slopeside 129
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Another great winter ski vaca booked with Whitefish Escapes. We will book again as customer service and simplicity were top notch!
Property
Good Medicine Ski Haus suited the needs of our group just fine. We especially loved the sauna & hot tub after a long ski day on the mountain!
View Property: Good Medicine Ski Haus
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Quick response time.
Property
Very comfortable, clean condo. Beds were comfortable, kitchen was stocked.
View Property: Grizzly Den
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
We were having trouble connecting to Wifi and staff came out right away to help us.
Property
Easy check-in, clean property, and helpful staff. Property had everything we needed. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Landing Unit A
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain Haus
memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 111