Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The rental we stayed in was incredible! Gorgeous details through out and very clean. The host was incredibly responsive and great to work with. Will be booking with them for our next whitefish stay!
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A WR
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
They were GREAT!
Property
It was a beautiful property and our stay was terrific!
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
When we contacted them by email or text the team member responded promptly.
Property
Wish I still sitting on the balcony. Hopefully we will come back.
View Property: City Beach Condo 24
burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, very helpful.
Property
Very quiet and peaceful. Perfect getaway but still so close to downtown whitefish and kalispell. Perfect location!
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
We were provided all of the information that we needed prior to our stay. Everything was very clear and well managed.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay here. If we ever get back to Montana, we will definitely want to stay here again!
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
The manangement team was very responsive to any of our questions through your preparation leading up to the trip and once we arrived as well.
Property
Amazing experience and cant wait to stay there again in the future.
View Property: Quarry B10 - 155 Jasper Loop
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Perfecf
View Property: Quarry B8 - 143 Jasper Loop
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly. Communication was timely. Everything worked. No problem finding property or gaining access.
Property
I can definitely see the appeal to skiers as the ski lodges just up the hill. Place was super clean.
View Property: Elk Horn 98
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so professional and extremely nice and helpful!
Property
We had 4 families staying here for our sons wedding at Glacier National Park! The home is in a perfect spot, incredible views - yet not too far from restaurants and stores. We will definitely be coming back to just vacation as there is too much to see in 4 days! Well worth every penny!
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A WR
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Cody & Brittin were very professional and responsive. They explained every answer to our questions and couldn't have been better. Other property management companies could learn a thing or two from them.
Property
Couldn't have found a better property or location!
View Property: Central Loft 303
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and accommodating
Property
Beautiful property, immaculate, has everything you need and its a close drive to the airport as well as glacier national Park
View Property: Dakota Haven
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
They were responsive to our questions.
Property
We would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hellroaring Ski Haus
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarry B8 - 143 Jasper Loop
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
View Property: Landing Unit C
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Beautiful high end home with thoughtful touches throughout, quality finishes. Well stocked chefs kitchen. Viking Stove, SubZero refrig.
View Property: Lake View Escape - 335 Foster Lane
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
The members of your team were polite, friendly and easy to contact.
Property
After arriving at your property and checking it out, I told my daughter that we must have been slumming all these years. It was the best place we have ever stayed and we had no need to run out and buy anything because it wasn't provided. From ice cream scoop to grater, the amenities were priceless. I think it was better equipped than my own home. The beds were very comfortable and the home was very spacious.
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great company to work with. Instructions were easy to follow and communication was great!
Property
Loved the units! And all the amenities
View Property: Quarry A17 - 235 Copper Way
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice home. Well-appointed and updated. The beds were nice. Many pillows were available, which was important to our group. Nice patio and grill.
Property
The Whitefish staff were very accommodating. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Meadow Lake Villa
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
The house was perfect for our group of 8. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals for a big group and we enjoyed watching deer from the hot tub! Location was great for walking to breweries or into town and an easy drive into Whitefish . We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Dakota Haven
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Keshia found some cash that my husband left behind accidentally and turned it in and worked with us to get it back. Much appreciated.
Property
Beautiful hime in a great location. Comfy beds. Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A WR
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Location, Location, Location! Family gathering at "Flathead Jewel" in Bigfork, MT. Kody, Brittin and the owner attentive to our requests. Wonderful vacation week for all. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Flathead Jewel
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
They were very prompt in answering questions & with their services!
Property
This is my favorite place I have EVER stayed. The condo & property was absolutely dreamy. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. I can not wait to come back and enjoy this experience once again. I truly left a piece of my heart there!
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
They were so friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family had a great time and made lots of memories. Glacier Grandeur far exceeded our expectations. Its an amazing place to stay. The condo was spacious and beautifully decorated. The large balcony had a great view of the mountains. The condos location was perfect for walking around downtown Whitefish. We loved our stay here