Guest Reviews

Cooks Creek, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024
Property Manager
Prompt when you are at the condo.
Property
True ski in ski out, easy access off moose run. Beautiful condo, fantastic kitchen with everything you need. Large rooms with comfortable beds, 3 living rooms to spread out, and a lovely hot tub for the end of the day. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Silvertip Ski Haus
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
Very easy and efficient, not problems at all.
Property
Overall great property. The location was great, about 5-10 minutes from both downtown and the mountain (resort). 4 true bedrooms and another room with singles would be great for a family trip. The kitchen is not huge, but got the job done, and the location of the hot tub was great uncovered so you could see the stars at night. Would definitely consider staying here again if we return.
View Property: The Village House
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and responsive. Booking was easy as were check-in, key retrieval, unit rules, and departure procedures.
Property
We love the convenience of staying up on the hill. We have been coming to Whitefish for over 40 years and have, of course, noted that there are fewer and fewer evening restaurant options up there. Driving down to town isn't a big deal though and Morning Eagle is perfectly equipped for cooking in during longer stays.
View Property: Morning Eagle 209
CALGARY, CA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Summit House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house perfect for our group and ideal for skiing. Next time well ask for the snow to cooperate but the stay couldnt have been better
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
HONOLULU, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2024
Property Manager
Couldn't be happier with our contacts at Whitefish Escapes. They are quick to respond to questions or issues.
Property
This unit was perfect for my husband and I. Great location in downtown Whitefish and so close (walkable) to shops and dining. Ski resort was a 15 min drive away. Great studio with everything needed for a stay, including kitchenette and full size washer and dryer in unit. Very comfortable!
View Property: Cana Lofts - 203 Studio
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Iron Springs, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Last Chair Lair
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property Manager
All of the members of the whitefish escapes team were very attentive and communicative. They made our stay seamless and so easy!
Property
10/10 recommend! The team was very responsive and the unit was very clean and comfortable. Amazing location!
View Property: Glacier Grandeur
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Jill made sure we had everything when we checked in, was quick to respond to questions and gave personnel phone number if needed.
Property
Family get away for 6. Excellent location and house. Short drive to mountain and town. House had everything for relaxing vacation. Will definitely be back to this property. House could hold another 6-8 people comfortable 5
View Property: Sunrise Ski Haus
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience for a change! Easy check in and check out. Clear, concise communication.
Property
The condo was clean and well taken care of. It was located within walking distance of downtown.
View Property: ViewTopia
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023
Property Manager
Whitefish Escapes Team answered my inquiries quickly, provided me with all needed rental information, and made the rental process super easy.
Property
Thank you for having the Christmas Tree as it made our visit super cozy!!
View Property: Glacier Grandeur
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
We have used Whitefish Escapes many years and have had a fantastic experience!
Property
Perfect Stay!! That says it all!
Selah , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2023
Property Manager
The on-site property manger was friendly and prompt to respond.
Property
Our stay was flawless from beginning to end. The host were very responsive. We absolutely loved the property! It was comfortable & the perfect sized for our group with the bunks on the first floor. The location was great! We were able to hike up the mountain from the house and take in the fall colors. We also loved the proximity to the bars and restaurants on the mountain. We will absolutely stay at sweet peaks again in the future.
View Property: Sweet Peaks
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2023
Property Manager
No issues at all. Everything was very smooth.
Property
We loved the units, the pool and hot tub. Absolutely perfect location.
Keller, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
They took care of me on all my needs
Property
We have stayed in this property before. It was a great experience
View Property: Central Loft 303
Seattle, UNITED STATES
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was clear and concise. Clear instructions for both access and leaving the location
Property
We loved the spot. Excellent location if your coming for any season. Upstairs room was excellent for up to 4 people(Ideal for kids as they are queen bunkbeds). Would 100% stay here again.
View Property: Quarry A28 - 250 Boulders Rd
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scouts Retreat
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was great
Property
Perfect family vacation
View Property: Columbia Mountain Escape
Ada, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was very easy to work with and responded very quickly on any questions we had.
Property
We loved the location as everything we needed was within walking distance. The unit was updated and very clean and comfortable. Loved the patio on the roof with a fire feature!
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
The property and home are gorgeous!! Great location! Close to everything. Very spacious. I loved it!!
Property
I loved it!!
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarry A28 - 250 Boulders Rd
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Attentive and personal
Property
Comfortable and convenient
View Property: Shooting Star
SAINT AUGUSTINE, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2023
Property Manager
Team was great!
Property
It was great!
View Property: Baker Loft 302
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication and knowledge of the area and Glacier NP.
Property
Roomy and peaceful getaway. Fully equipped kitchen. Comfortable beds. Beautiful community with trails and wildlife.