Guest Reviews

St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very good and clear communication. Very professional.
Property
We left this place happy and relaxed. It just doesn't get much better. Our stay in Whitefish was one of our very best vacations. We intend to come back again. Our rental unit was perfect for us and very clean and comfortable.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
Pheonix, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly is phenomenal! From beginning to end the service and communication were great!
Property
Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable! The accommodations were what we expected and as described.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very great communication and all done promptly
Property
We were able to completely relax, yet get into town for restaurants and groceries if needed, as well as quick access to the Glacier National Park. The house was clean, well equipped, relaxing with beautiful views.
View Property: Lake Blaine - Lake House
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Whitefish Escapes team was very easy to work with. Everything worked without a glitch!
Property
We loved this property and will definitely return. It was the perfect size and layout. Great condo in a great location.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 302
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was great to work with!
Property
Wonderful home, perfectly located and gorgeous in every way! Communication with property manager was super easy, thorough and professional. Enjoyed the fresh raspberries we picked every morning. Would rent this property again in heartbeat!
View Property: West Glacier Hideaway - 644 Wild River
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great service. Great location in town.
Property
Can't wait to come back! This house was surprisingly nice inside - much nicer than you find in most rental properties. Tastefully decorated. Beautiful wood floors and log walls. The kitchen was amazing: marble counters, double Wolf range, Subzero fridges. The land around the house was pretty too. Big grassy meadow with nice views. Couldn't hear any traffic noise. Private and peaceful. The whole family was very happy in this house.
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
As I was a guest and didnt make any of the arrangements, I can only observe that everything seemed to go well.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, fun. The perfect vacation spot! The Twin Lakes Country Home and Nook is beautifully located with meadow, mountain and forest views. Both the House and Nook were spacious and beautifully decorated. Our extended family of eleven were all comfortably accommodated. The property is near town, the Flathead River and Whitefish Mountain which offer all kinds of fun for kids and adults. We all loved our visit to Montana and the Twin Lakes Country Home and Nook!
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Twin Lakes Country Home was a Montana dream. First off, the house was sparkling clean and everything was new (not all worn out like most rentals). The decorations of the main house were quite tasteful and all of the appliances were modern. The views from the house of the yard and surrounding landscape were spectacular. 10 Acres of private land with mountains and trees in the distance. We spent most of our nights out at the fire pit roasting marshmallows. I would most definitely rent again!
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
excellent experience
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Twin Lakes Nook! The apartment is quite large and accommodated 4 of us very comfortably. The rooms are all generously sized and beautifully decorated, with luxury towels and linens to boot! The bathroom is huge, and the rainfall shower was delightful. There is a small kitchenette, but with the hot plate, microwave, toaster, fridge, coffee maker, etc it is decked out with everything you need so you never have to leave this beautiful space. Having said that, the location was close to town and an easy drive to the ski mountain where we enjoyed lots of family fun - even in the summer (ziplines!). I would love to return to this property and have more cups of coffee on the comfy lounge chairs looking at the beautiful, peaceful views - heavenly! As a side note, another part of our family rented the larger house on the same property and that is gorgeous as well, with a huge fireplace, several seating areas and a gorgeous kitchen that can feed a crowd.
View Property: Twin Lakes Nook
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to answer any questions.
Property
Beautifully decorated, great location and ideal set up for our group.
View Property: Slopeside 50
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff--incredibly communicative and on top of everything.
Property
Fantastic condo within walking distance of everything. Spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated. We couldn't have been happier!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Sauk Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great to work with
Property
This property was amazing it helps that there are houses being built that hold large families like mine. This place was absolutely perfect for my family we would definitely recommend this home and its views.
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A Wood Run
West Deptford, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was extremely helpful. We had several questions throughout our stay and he couldnt have been more kind and helpful.
Property
Perfect for our needs and well-equipped house.
View Property: River Falls Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, good communication.
Property
Great property conveniently located.
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, good communication.
Property
Great property conveniently located.
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Super fast response
Property
We had the best time! beautiful place!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Heber City, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process was easy to understand and very convenient.
Property
The view from the Lake House is breathtaking. That alone was worth every penny.
View Property: Lake Blaine - Lake House
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Paul answered all questions in a timely manner.
Property
We really loved the place. Great location for Big Mountain activities and Glacier Park. This place was very clean which is a big deal to us. Lots of room in the house for 8.
View Property: Slopeside 71
SAINT CHARLES, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Whitefish Escapes made it very easy to book and was very helpful with our planning questions etc
Property
It was a wonderful place to stay for 5 nights in the Whitefish / Glacier area. Loved being able to walk to town etc. GREAT unit for a couple - modern, clean very comfy bed, etc. Wish we were still there.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 203
Bloomington , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with. Our thermostat batteries were low so I texted our guy and he came of in about 15 minutes and changed them himself.
Property
Loved the location, was close to everything we wanted to do. Loved the Mountain Views
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was awesome. Very timely with information and very concise information. I didn't have any problems or questions during my visit.
Property
It was perfect. I felt safe and the covered parking spot was a plus since I had a rental car. I just loved walking downstairs to the cute coffee shop in the morning and enjoying all of the downtown fun throughout my stay.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
helpful and always answers questions promptly
Property
Gorgeous views with plenty of room to enjoy everything
View Property: Elk Run - 32 Nelsoncrest
Starweather , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Each member we spoke with and emailed with was extremely helpful and got back to us quickly. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Our group stayed at the Lake Blaine Cabin and Lake House and we could not have been happier with our choice or the terrific customer service from Whitefish Escapes. The wildlife was a joy to watch, the houses were very comfortable, had everything we needed and was centrally located to all of our adventures.. We would not hesitate to book these homes again!!
View Property: Lake Blaine - Lake House
Chesterland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Kody was so lovely and welcoming. From the day we inquired about booking through out checkout process! Thank you for the friendly and helpful customer service!
Property
The condo was so comfortable and enjoyable, every detail was well through of and executed. We cant wait to stay here again!
View Property: Baker Loft 303
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
We felt like the company is well run, with responsive staff.
Property
Great location in downtown. Very clean and modern and the bed was super comfortable! We loved the parking garage and felt safe with the security code system. It was super clean and spacious.
View Property: Lupfer unit B