Guest Reviews

Bronxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was outstanding to work with.
Property
The house was truly amazing. We had a great time at 153 slopeside. If the owners put a for sale sign in the front we would buy it.
View Property: Slopeside 153
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was great and responsive
Property
Nice place and as described
View Property: Slopeside 46
Colton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Good Medicine Ski Haus - 101B Wood Run
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
We were in touch with Paul Chambers who immediately responded to our questions. He is first-rate!
Property
We loved it. We loved its close proximity to downtown Whitefish and Glacier, yet it was far enough away to feel the excape to quiet seclusion. The hot tub was a huge bonus! We would 100% recommend this home-away-from-home.
View Property: The Yeti Den - 162 Ridge Run
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was the best! I would use them again!
Property
WE loved the property! Good For families!
View Property: Lake View Escape - 335 Foster Lane
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was in great shape and extremely clean... But the best part of it all was the view from the kitchen and the deck....Breathtaking!!! We were served well by the folks at Whitefish Escapes. Thank you!! It was the perfect vacation:)
Property
The condo was in great shape and extremely clean... But the best part of it all was the view from the kitchen and the deck....Breathtaking!!! We were served well by the folks at Whitefish Escapes. Thank you!! It was the perfect vacation:)
View Property: City Beach Condo 24
Whitefish
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
We very much appreciated the thorough texts we received with information on arrival to and departure from the property. We also appreciated having the staff check in with us via text when we first arrived, letting us know who to contact if we needed anything while staying at the property.
Property
We had the perfect vacation in Montana. The home was beautiful and comfortable. We enjoyed cooking breakfasts & dinner in the large, professionally equipped kitchen. We loved watching geese in the pond and fields in the mornings. Several evenings we returned home to find deer resting in the shade of the trees by the house. It was a beautifully decorated home with plenty of space to enjoy our vacation with extended family. With so many outdoor options to enjoy around Whitefish & Glacier National Park, we could go out adventuring during the day and then return home at night to relax around the fire pit or play games in the living room.
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
Silver Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful! The property was wonderful, the rental process was very easy.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 302 Penthouse
North Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was a joy to work with. We are thankful for her excellent service. We have already booked for next year with her.
Property
Thank you, wonderful memories have been made. Great view of Whitefish Lake with plenty of room for entire party!!
View Property: Wood Run Cottage - 311D Wood Run
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
They were quick to respond to a couple of issues and we're professional. I am a professional chef and left some of knives/ tools there Ashley was happy to help.
Property
Thank you to the owners for sharing your lovely condo. Being a condo owner in Maui we treated it with the same respect. We hope to return next year
View Property: Landing Unit A
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was awesome! I would absolutely work with her again! She was really quick to respond to questions/concerns that come up during our stay. She was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Gorgeous home in a stunning location! Thank you, we had the BEST time! This home is truly amazing!
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A WR
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
it was really easy! Paul was very responsive to my texts.
Property
Great house. Lots of stairs, but to be expected on the lake. Nice location. The decks and beach were really nice, too!
View Property: Whitefish Lake House - 2712 Plaza
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were all very responsive when I needed an answer.
Property
It was ready when promised and had a large area for eating, congregating and easy to get to. Only thing I had trouble with was locking the front door. Had never used that kind of a lock and luckily had other people who figured it out!!
View Property: Suncrest Hideaway - 1921 Suncrest
COLLEYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was helpful and always responded quickly.
Property
The house was a perfect stay for our week in Montana. The house was perfect. It had plenty of space, comfy beds and was well stocked.
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great to work with
Property
Our family had a fantastic vacation at this location.
View Property: Haven Lake House - 2862 Rest Haven
allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team were willing to help us at all times. They were friendly and reassuring that our questions were not a bother to them.
Property
The home was beautiful, comfortable and cozy. It was a true gem in the Montana countryside. The home made us feel truly relaxed and at peace. So relaxed we cooked dinner every night, enjoyed a fire in the fireplace, and just loved being there. We would definitely stay here again. Incredibly grateful to have had our vacation in this home.
View Property: Hidden Trail Hideaway - 12 Nelsoncrest
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at Whitefish Escapes while visiting Glacier National Park! To look out the window and see pine trees galore was awesome and incredibly therapeutic. Looking down on the town while on the mountain was beautiful! Sooo glad we chose this place, we will be back.
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Base Camp - 301D Wood Run
Ovando, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Had a wonderful experience working through Whitefish Escapes, especially Kody, the property manager.
Property
68 Rivers End is an exceptional property. Enjoyed our stay very much
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 103
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Super fast at responding and incredibly thorough.
Property
EXCELLENT!! Loved it!! Completely beautiful and awesome!! Our boys loved the hot tub!! It was like living in a movie!! The cleanliness of the house was impeccable!! The fireplace was simple to use and made the evenings cozy!! The kitchen was like I was living at home!! Well stocked - even a blender!!!
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Butte, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome folks, Great company with excellent properties
Property
Many thumbs up. We had a blast and will be returning. Comfortable accommodations with great views and extremely convenient location close to town and the mountain and only 20 min from Glacier National Park Phenomenal home with incredible views and wildlife. Very comfortable accommodations. We will be returning ASAP
View Property: Hidden Trail Hideaway - 12 Nelsoncrest
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was great! There was a huge storm and we had no power and Ashley was very responsive and came out to help.
Property
View Property: Quarry A6 - 221 Boulders Rd
Fairfax , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Info was good and succinct. Easy to setup and easy to start the vacation. Thank you Kody
Property
Good beds. Clean and easy. Great location
View Property: Lupfer unit D