Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitefish Ski Haus -3828 Tamarack
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
One of the best experiences I have ever encountered in 20 years of traveling and renting.
Property
Best Location on the mountain bar none. 5* Home & Amenities.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was seamless, everything was ready for us including having the hot tub cleaned.
Property
Property was perfect both in amenities and location.
View Property: Inspiration Ski Haus - 385 Moose Run
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was perfect and just as described.
Property
Perfect
View Property: Avalanche Ski Haus - 311C Wood Run
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly helpful and responsive made our stay a great experience!
Property
Love the home, couldnt be in a better spot everything about it was wonderful
View Property: Slopeside 141
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Loft 303
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Our washer broke during the beginning of our stay. Property managers responded immediately and were very creative and helpful to lessen the inconvenience.
Property
Wonderful! Fabulous location & family friendly accommodation
View Property: Morning Eagle 304
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience. Very professional and quick to respond with any questions we had!
Property
Best Vacation ever!!!!!!! We will be back soon!
View Property: Sunrise Ski Haus - 102 Ridge Run
NEW CASTLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
team was great
Property
great location
View Property: Cana Lofts - 302 Penthouse
EDINA, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
They were supremely helpful and responsive from booking through checkout.
Property
Loved it! Cant wait to come back. Will absolutely use Whitefish Escapes again.
View Property: Moose Jaw 34
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed for a week mid-January and loved it!! The condo was beautifully and comfortably decorated. We had 5 adults and 2 young children so the layout was perfect for us and we had plenty of space. There is a short walk on the street to access the ski slopes but it really is super close and not bad at all. We prefer that location instead of right on the slope because it's more private and our nightly hot tub wind down time didn't have people skiing past us or looking at us from the ski lift. The condo had everything you could need for cooking and dining at home. The couch in the garage was a huge plus for getting those ski boots on and off every day! The mud room and cubbies held all of our gear with room to spare. We absolutely recommend!
View Property: The Summit House - 395 Moose Run
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful 3 month stay at this fabulous property. The photos dont do justice to the huge block of land. This is an extremely private and remote location, yet only a short drive to town or the mountain. This property felt like a real escape for our family. There are sensational hiking/XC skiing trails nearby. The deck is huge with great views to mountains in the distance. The garage and shed provide large storage facilities. The house itself has really been lived in and is set up properly - not just a vacation home. I would wholeheartedly recommend.
View Property: The Hideout - 683 North Valley
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone and all communication was clear and simple
Property
The condo was perfect for our needs. We loved the location, condo was clean & neat
View Property: Pines Unit 240
Granville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Professional staff. Responded quickly to requests and the home was well cared for
Property
Perfect location and home for our multiple families.
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
Gentry, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
The management team went out of there way to accommodate us even though our trip plans changes at the last minute! Really amazing staff!
Property
We stayed at Quarry B3 in unit 114 and had an amazing time! The team at whitefish escapes are terrific at communicating and made us feel at home from the very beginning! The condo was in pristine condition and the clubhouse with large hot tub, game room, amd workout room was a huge bonus!! We couldnt have asked for better service or a nicer condo!!
View Property: Quarry B3 - 114 Jasper Loop
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Slopeside 129 and LOVED it so much. The house was perfect for three couples. Every bedroom had its own bathroom, the kitchen and living are were wide open and beautifully decorated. The view was the best part though. We could sit outside or in the living room and wave at people going. up the lift or down the mountain. It was magical being able to watch people ski all day!! Would definitely go back!!
View Property: Slopeside 129
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Paul and Sara were so Wonderful to work with Answered any questions we had promptly Very kind and professional
Property
We loved this house!!! It was perfect for our girls getaway Haven house was warm and cozy and beautifully decorated. The kitchen was Amazing The ping pong table and the hot tub were a fun addition The only downside for us is that we didnt get to stay longer !
View Property: Haven Lake House - 2862 Rest Haven
Bottineau, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
They were so responsive before and during our stay.
Property
Great neighbors and location. Easy to find and close to base lodge.
View Property: Powder & Pines Chalet - 325 Moose Run
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
We had a glitch with the dates on our reservation and Paul was very proactive in helping us find an alternative. He took time to show us several houses and though we didnt end up with any of those, he has never made us feel like we were being a pain!
Property
We had a great time! It was perfect for all our needs....
View Property: The Summit House - 395 Moose Run
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landing Unit A
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Better than the pictures!
View Property: Plaza Lake House - 2714 Plaza
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
The text messaging and responses where amazing. The team was professional in everyway. You could tell that they cared for the properties as though they where the owners. It made us want to take care of the property in everyway.
Property
The Yeti is in a league of its own at Whitefish. I can not imagine a home that is better designed for a ski-in/ski-out vacation. It was a magical vacation - the house was amazing! The beds, bathrooms, kitchen, hot-tubs were all top quality.
View Property: The Yeti - 162 Ridge Run
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
The experience was such that we never needed to call or meet the team. They provided correspondence by email and text prior to our arrival that covered everything. Couldn't be easier! We will definitely utilize Whitefish Escapes next time to Montana!
Property
Loved the hot tub, the kitchen, the theater and really loved the garage accommodations and the half bath off the garage...even down to the coat racks and benches. Great Place! Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, 3 couples and 4 of our grandz.
View Property: Great Northern Ski Haus - 105A Wood Run
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Great communications and the house was in pristine condition
Property
Great location, well equipped unit. We enjoyed the hot tub
View Property: Landing Unit A