Guest Reviews

Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Cody was friendly and very accommodating!
Property
Loved it! The Second Street condo was beautiful!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and inviting.
Property
Loved every second of it! Would highly recommend this place! The cabin was beautiful and well equipped. We didnt hear one car or airplane. It was very enjoyable and relaxing. The cabin is newer, it has everything you need including a washer, dryer and a hot tub. Just an amazing place!
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was super friendly from my first call inquiring about rentals, and throughout the duration of our stay. He was quick to respond to questions and had great communication about rental policies and expectations.
Property
The house was beautiful and in a great location. It accommodated our large group perfectly! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely book with Whitefish Escapes again in the future! Thank you!
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Venetia, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Contacted Kody via text several times and had quick responses. Kody also volunteered to come over to give us a tutorial for the television. Lol. We were able to figure it out ourselves.
Property
The loft was a perfect location. Could walk to everything in town, coffee, drinks, groceries, restaurants, brewery and nightlife. The loft was fully equipped. We loved the fire table on the rooftop deck. We were there for the record setting cold and snow in September so we did not use the hot tub. The beds were very comfortable and quiet. Loved that the bathrooms had double sinks. Plenty of towels. Kitchen well equipped, we cooked breakfast a couple times and a Sunday dinner . Would definitely rent again! My husband, daughter, son-in-law and I were in Whitefish to visit our son and brother. We enjoyed cocktails and appetizers around the fire table and enjoyed playing scrabble when the internet and cell tower was out.
View Property: Baker Loft 302
post falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Teresa was fantastic. Responded almost immediately after I contacted her with a couple of questions. Great communication throughout the process, easy check-in/check-out, property was spotless/clean, everything was as described.
Property
5 stars!! Loved everything about our condo/stay. Can't wait to go back.... Beautiful property with high-end finishes/furnishings, plenty of space for 3 families, very very clean, excellent location, quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very good experience quick to respond to any questions we had
Property
Great stay highly recomend
View Property: Meadow Lake Villa
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Super responsive and very detailed info was appreciated
Property
Loved the condo - very comfortable beds, great layout. Just a fabulous condo in a great location
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you to Kelly ! Was always there when I had a question.
Property
The cabin was everything I wanted it to be ! We really loved it
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was efficient and friendly.
Property
Cana Loft is in a great location within walking distance of all downtown amenities in Whitefish. The place is sparkling clean with good amenities. Tall ceilings and the balcony sliding door offer good light and make the space feel more spacious.
View Property: Cana Lofts II - 202
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful, kind, and responsive.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was in order for check in. Well organized. Our questions were responded to promptly. We were within walking distance to Whitefish beach. We were able to get downtown within minutes. The townhome was next to a small river outlet from the Whitefish lake. It was about 20 minutes from the West Entrance to Glacier National Park which was the primary reason we were there. I definitely recommend this place and would not hesitate to stay there in the future.
View Property: Landing - A
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley and Kody were great to work with! Ashley was our contact on arrival at the property, and she was very helpful and responsive!
Property
Perfect, gorgeous, and luxurious! Our entire family was wowed by the house and amenities, and we all would love to return someday!!
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 203
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and accommodating.
Property
Loved it. Location was perfect for walking to restaurants and shops and convenience to Glacier. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was super! Always easy to contact and quick to reply to any questions.
Property
We highly recommend! Our time spent at Lake of the Woods far exceeded our expectations and we had high expectations. The beautiful sunrises mirrored on the lake, our hosts professionalism and quick response to any questions, and the sparkling cleanliness of the house made this a wonderful vacation for our family. The location is perfect close to the main attractions but far enough away to enjoy peace and relax around the campfire. We appreciated the basic items that were supplied free of charge. 100% Impressed!
View Property: Lake of the Woods - 925 Blackies Bay
Irving, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 302
PELHAM, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts II- 301 Penthouse
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, very easy to work with, we rent a lot of cabins as we travel the national park and this one was, by far, the easiest!
Property
Loved this place - we will be back, for sure! Wonderful home, perfectly located and gorgeous in every way! Communication with property manager was super easy, thorough and professional. Would rent this property again! We had an amazing time and experience.
View Property: The Whitefish Retreat - 150 La Bar
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great responsiveness and communication. It has been a pleasure, thank you.
Property
Everything about our stay at the Twin Lakes Country Home in Whitefish was fantastic. We loved it and will definitely return. First of all, it's a lovely location. It's easy to get to downtown Whitefish (10-12 minute drive), but is set in a peaceful, restful and quiet, gorgeous rural setting. Bar W Ranch is just down the road. The house looks out onto a huge meadow with forest in the distance. It is private and beautiful. Inside, the house looks like it could be featured in an interior design magazine. The kitchen, which looks out onto the meadow, has been beautifully renovated with high-end fixtures. Right next to it is a lovely farmhouse dining table bordered by a comfy built-in seating area which was the perfect place for the family to hang out. The beds were great to sleep in, the bathrooms gorgeous and spotless, and everything about the house was elegantly done but super comfortable and welcoming at the same time. Really a lovely and memorable place to stay. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end.
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very good and clear communication. Very professional.
Property
We left this place happy and relaxed. It just doesn't get much better. Our stay in Whitefish was one of our very best vacations. We intend to come back again. Our rental unit was perfect for us and very clean and comfortable.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
Pheonix, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly is phenomenal! From beginning to end the service and communication were great!
Property
Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable! The accommodations were what we expected and as described.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very great communication and all done promptly
Property
We were able to completely relax, yet get into town for restaurants and groceries if needed, as well as quick access to the Glacier National Park. The house was clean, well equipped, relaxing with beautiful views.
View Property: Lake Blaine - Lake House
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Whitefish Escapes team was very easy to work with. Everything worked without a glitch!
Property
We loved this property and will definitely return. It was the perfect size and layout. Great condo in a great location.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 302
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was great to work with!
Property
Wonderful home, perfectly located and gorgeous in every way! Communication with property manager was super easy, thorough and professional. Enjoyed the fresh raspberries we picked every morning. Would rent this property again in heartbeat!
View Property: West Glacier Hideaway - 644 Wild River
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great service. Great location in town.
Property
Can't wait to come back! This house was surprisingly nice inside - much nicer than you find in most rental properties. Tastefully decorated. Beautiful wood floors and log walls. The kitchen was amazing: marble counters, double Wolf range, Subzero fridges. The land around the house was pretty too. Big grassy meadow with nice views. Couldn't hear any traffic noise. Private and peaceful. The whole family was very happy in this house.
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
As I was a guest and didnt make any of the arrangements, I can only observe that everything seemed to go well.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, fun. The perfect vacation spot! The Twin Lakes Country Home and Nook is beautifully located with meadow, mountain and forest views. Both the House and Nook were spacious and beautifully decorated. Our extended family of eleven were all comfortably accommodated. The property is near town, the Flathead River and Whitefish Mountain which offer all kinds of fun for kids and adults. We all loved our visit to Montana and the Twin Lakes Country Home and Nook!
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home