Guest Reviews

Olympia, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landing Unit A
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Better than the pictures!
View Property: Plaza Lake House - 2714 Plaza
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
The text messaging and responses where amazing. The team was professional in everyway. You could tell that they cared for the properties as though they where the owners. It made us want to take care of the property in everyway.
Property
The Yeti is in a league of its own at Whitefish. I can not imagine a home that is better designed for a ski-in/ski-out vacation. It was a magical vacation - the house was amazing! The beds, bathrooms, kitchen, hot-tubs were all top quality.
View Property: The Yeti - 162 Ridge Run
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
The experience was such that we never needed to call or meet the team. They provided correspondence by email and text prior to our arrival that covered everything. Couldn't be easier! We will definitely utilize Whitefish Escapes next time to Montana!
Property
Loved the hot tub, the kitchen, the theater and really loved the garage accommodations and the half bath off the garage...even down to the coat racks and benches. Great Place! Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, 3 couples and 4 of our grandz.
View Property: Great Northern Ski Haus - 105A Wood Run
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Great communications and the house was in pristine condition
Property
Great location, well equipped unit. We enjoyed the hot tub
View Property: Landing Unit A
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
We can sum up our experience working with Whitefish Escape, LLC, in one word, INCREDIBLE! Even the cleaning crew was a couple of awesome guys that were kind, helpful, fun to chat with before they began working. Every single person I dealt with were generally pleasant an loved their job! THANK YOU for a retreat from the final planning and set-up of my son's wedding in Kalispell.
Property
Imagine a hideaway, snowing, in the trees, in the Stillwater Log Cabin, through Whitefish Escapes, LLC. It was the most amazing escape for our family while we made the final plans for our son's February wedding in Kalispell, Montana. The experience was so incredible we extended our stay twice. The owners were the best and fun to get to know! Paul, Whitefish Escapes, LLC, was wonderful and immediately available for questions. You will not find a better location and people anywhere!
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great experience. Great communication. Very responsive and helpful. Wanted to add YouTubeTV to the Roku and the team worked to get me the code. Excellent Service!
Property
Love the place! Great layout and amenities. I thought the added touches as simple as the extra beach towels were a plus. Kitchen had everything and more you needed. Great location and balance to downtown and skiing. Glacier Nation Park less than a hour away. Can't wait to be back!
View Property: Quarry A1 - 222 Copper Way
courdelane, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Ashley was great to work with and our entire stay was issue free.
Property
Thanks again for having us!
View Property: Scouts Retreat
US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: City Beach Condo 24
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
We had an issue with the furnace one morning and they took care of it right away. We look forward to coming back. They were very easy to work with and responded to questions right away.
Property
We had a great rental in Whitefish in January. The house was perfect for my family, including my two college aged kids The house was super comfortable and a good value.
View Property: The Woodside House
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Called for the access code and got help asap! Very nice property and staff very helpful
Property
Stayed 3 nights at Slopeside 153. Chair 6 and base lodge is right outsite the property. Accommodations were excellent! Will book again next winter.
View Property: Slopeside 153
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you to the management team! It was a seamless arrival and check out and the home was clean, beautiful and well-stocked. We will certainly book again with whitefish escapes. We have traveled all over the world and stayed in vacation homes. This rental is one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. The ice maker on the fridge was temporarily out of service while a filter was being ordered. The management team took the initiative to bring over bagged ice for us. How nice is that?!
Property
Awesome place and thank you again!
View Property: Bitterroot Escape - 1919 Suncrest
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
We received a text with all of the needed information and the team was very responsive to our questions and issues with the hot tub.
Property
The space is very good for large groups. We had 6 adults and 6 children. The home was well equipped and had great amenities Everything was as promised on the website. The home was very clean and in a great location.
View Property: Avalanche Ski Haus - 311C Wood Run
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
The hosts were very friendly, prompt to answer questions. They provided all the information we needed for our stay.
Property
We had a much-needed getaway from all of the events that had been happening at the time. The house was above and beyond our expectations for our group. There was plenty of space and provided lots of separation for the kids and space for the adults to gather after a long day on the slopes.
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A WR
sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Easy experience working with The whitefish escapes team!
Property
Great location. We have already booked this property again.
View Property: Slopeside 103
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
We booked The Yeti through Whitefish Escapes and it was one of the best experiences we've ever had! Paul and Sarah were both very easy-going and responsive throughout the entire process.
Property
The stay was absolutely amazing, we had 13 people and were worried about how much room there would be, but it was plenty big. It's clear they know the ins and outs of rental properties as the home included everything we needed outside of food. We're excited to come back again.
View Property: The Yeti - 162 Ridge Run
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Paul and Sarah were super responsive. Very nice and helpful.
Property
The property was nice, clean, and as advertised. Great unit. Close to the slopes.
View Property: Pines Unit 150
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Danielle was helpful in sending instructions, even restaurant recommendations in the area. She noted that the HDMI cord was missing from one of the TVs and delivered one on New Year's Eve!! She has even volunteered to mail back to us some items we left behind. That is going above and beyond - Danielle is wonderful!
Property
The property location is perfect...right on the mountain, ski in-ski out, clean and was great for us.
View Property: Morning Eagle 503
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very redponsive, helpful with any/all questions, would definitely stay again!
Property
Awesome location! All around great place!
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very redponsive, helpful with any/all questions, would definitely stay again!
Property
Awesome location! All around great place!
View Property: Slopeside 111
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Quick responses.
Property
Property was great. Pictures are accurate representation. There were many comments about supplies, so we stocked up on toilet paper and trash bags prior to our arrival, but found a big stockpile of everything. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook all of our meals.
View Property: Pines Unit 240
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
And I cannot speak more highly of working with the team, particularly Gary whenever we had any questions/needs.
Property
Our family stayed in Ski Haus from Dec 13-20. This place is FANTASTIC. Beautiful, spacious, modern and provides many daily essentials. Very convenient to Big Mountain ski resort. I have referred several friends now; I may regret that since I want to make sure we can stay there again! Maybe should have kept it our little secret! Tracey and Jim Moore, Lexington KY
View Property: Whitefish Ski Haus -3828 Tamarack
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Great location and beautiful property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 302
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was prompt with communication. Everything was perfect!
Property
Our house we rented was perfect for our family ski trip. Great location on the slopes. Convenient for our children to ski. The house was beautiful and looked exactly like the pictures. House was very clean.
View Property: Slopeside 129