Guest Reviews

Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Cody and Danielle were very informative and helpful
Property
Our stay was amazing. Beautiful scenery, quaint little town and everyone very friendly
View Property: Cana Lofts - 302 Penthouse
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and professional service.
Property
Great time even with Covid!
View Property: Slopeside 89
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property manager was very organized, communicated well, was helpful and easy to contact.
Property
The property was perfect for families. Plenty of room, bathrooms, hot tub and sauna. Scenery was amazing. It was perfect.
View Property: Good Medicine Ski Haus - 101B Wood Run
Conrad, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and timely.
Property
Beautiful property and great location
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 302
portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and felt like they were available as needed.
Property
Beautiful property. Much bigger then we needed but it was fun to have so much space.
View Property: Landing Unit C
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
friendly helpful courteous with lots of smiles!!
Property
loved the on slope accessibility to the lifts
View Property: Morning Eagle 304
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
While we didn't have any hiccups with our stay we very much appreciate how Whitefish Escapes handled the reservation process, recommendations for the area, and handing over the digital keys in the checkin process.
Property
My wife and I live in Colorado and frequent several mountain and ski properties there but this townhouse is among the nicest we have ever stayed. Enjoy!
View Property: Slopeside 46
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 301- Blue Bear Condo
Morgan City, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a great stay..already recommended to friend's heading to Whitefish...
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
scotsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very professional and courteous. Everything was handled seamlessly.
Property
Other than occasional street and noise from upstairs; everything was very satisfactory.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
West Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
We did have an issue that came up about a couple of things not working, and they did what was needed and solved my issue immediately.
Property
Property was beautiful, condo is set up perfectly with 3 bedrooms, and the master has a lot of privacy. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Pines Unit 240
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very informative.
Property
We shared this condo with our good friends while in Whitefish. The condo was clean, furnished nicely, location perfect and a coffee shop downstairs. Having the reserved parking space was nice especially to load and unload luggage. This was the perfect place for us!
View Property: Central Loft 304
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We loved this house. The location was great and in a beautiful setting. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. The floor plan was nice and the bedrooms were spacious. The deck and fire pit were the favored hangout for our group. Darts and hot tub were also a plus
View Property: Scouts Retreat
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with many of the team members throughout the process. All were great to deal with. The best experience in booking ever. Will definitely be back. Our daughter is planning a trip in the spring. I've already filled her in.
Property
Property was so clean. Someone put a lot of thought into this unit. It had everything you would need.
View Property: Quarry A1 - 222 Copper Way
Alphatetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was great to work with and took care of all of our needs and was responsive to our requests.
Property
Greatly enjoyed the property and hope to return again at some point in the future. The house was very comfortable for our group of 7 extended family members and had all of the amenities we needed. The location near the middle of the lake is awesome and we caught several fish from the dock and made many excursions on our paddle boards. It is a 10 minute drive into downtown Whitefish and an easy 45 minute drive to GNP. We really enjoyed the fire pit down by the lake and there was plenty of firewood on hand. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Whitefish Lake House - 2712 Plaza
Bangs, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Stayed lots of places, this place was by far most well stocked of everything you need and plenty of it! It was very clean and the grounds were spectacular
Property
Loved it! Very satisfied
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Castaic, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great Location!
Property
Very easy to book
View Property: Haven Lake House - 2862 Rest Haven
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very good location. Unique log cabin homestead made of giant larch trees. Spacious and well appointed. Comfortable beds. Nice grill and porch.
Property
Very good location!
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Roca , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and wonderful location
Property
Location was great and very clean
View Property: Baker Loft 303
LEWISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideout - 683 North Valley
Houston , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great, friendly and quick to respond!
Property
The condo was perfect! Clean, safe, very comfortable!
View Property: Whitefish Ski Haus -3828 Tamarack
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chair View Chalet - 363 Moose Run
Tuxedo, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great place especially for a big crowd. Lot's of room for everyone to spread out. The hot tub was a big hit! Very convenient to Glacier Park and the state parks at Whitefish Lake were perfect for smaller kids to swim,etc. The management was very accommodating. Re-scheduled our stay due to the pandemic shut down in June and was quick to answer any concerns/problems that we had. Beautiful place!
Property
Beautiful place!
View Property: Painted Hills Chateau
alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Landing Unit A
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Paul Chambers was amazing to work with, he answered every single question within minutes. When at the property, we had some important lights burned out and Paul made the trip to the mountain to replace everything for us to make it more enjoyable. He offered recommendations for hikes for the kids and he was spot on. We were so grateful to work with such an awesome property manager and company! Would highly recommend!!
Property
The property was new, had 5 bedrooms and 5 1/2 bathrooms and provided my family of 13 space if needed. We thoroughly enjoyed the two hot tubs, steam room, game room and being able to do our own cooking in the huge spacious kitchen. It had everything that we needed. The refrigerator was huge and held everything that we needed for a 10 day stay. The mattresses in the bedrooms were extremely comfortable. We also enjoyed the wood burning fireplace in the living room and the gas fireplace in the game room on those 40 degree evenings. The living room had a sofa and enough chairs for the entire family so we could all be together and the dining room table held all of us as well. It was great for my big family - I would highly recommend the Yeti, such a beautiful property!
View Property: The Yeti - 162 Ridge Run