Guest Reviews

Conrad, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Leah was a true Santa Claus. Thank you Leah for your assistance with our emergency situation. You handled our needs in the manner of a true professional.
Property
The property was fabulous. The location was the best! The property was well stocked and we had a fabulous family Christmas vacation.
View Property: 89 Slopeside
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Teresa was exceptional! She was extremely prompt in returning emails/messages and concerns were addressed promptly.
Property
View Property: Fairway House
Kirkland , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responsive.
Property
This was a great place for us to live for 5 months. It was convenient and contained everything we needed.
View Property: Monterra Condo H
Saint Albert, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Teresa was very helpful in all aspects of our stay
Property
Clean property that felt homey and comfortable and had enough room for our family.
View Property: Clearwater Condo
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Leah was great!
Property
Loved the property, loved Whitefish. We''all be back
View Property: 71 Slopeside
Brisbane, AU
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very responsive and knowledgable.
Property
We loved the property - perfect for two families and felt like a real retreat.
View Property: Slopeside 117
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Leah was terrific. She made arrival very easy. We had a problem with the fridge and she took care of it immediately. Very friendly and available.
Property
Property was wonderful. I wrote a review on VRBO, but to summarize, the property helped make our vacation very memorable.
View Property: Slopeside 117
Hondo , US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant, helpful, considerate, friendly, & quick to respond with correspondences
Property
We loved our stay at the property. It's family friendly, beautiful, & easy to access. Totally everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Slopeside 103
Fayetteville , US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 50
Independence, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Tiffany was very responsive to all our questions/needs and took care of us completely.
Property
The location was beautiful, hot tub wonderful and everything we needed was there.
View Property: Painted Hills Chateau
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with.
Property
Loved the property. Decor was very well done. Balcony was fantastic.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 302 Penthouse
Helena, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
The ease of getting the property rented for our event.
Property
The property was excellent. It exceeded our expectations. The close proximity to not only the resort facility but also Glacier National Park and to the town of Whitefish. Also the airport.
View Property: Slopeside 50