Guest Reviews

Whitefish
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
We very much appreciated the thorough texts we received with information on arrival to and departure from the property. We also appreciated having the staff check in with us via text when we first arrived, letting us know who to contact if we needed anything while staying at the property.
Property
We had the perfect vacation in Montana. The home was beautiful and comfortable. We enjoyed cooking breakfasts & dinner in the large, professionally equipped kitchen. We loved watching geese in the pond and fields in the mornings. Several evenings we returned home to find deer resting in the shade of the trees by the house. It was a beautifully decorated home with plenty of space to enjoy our vacation with extended family. With so many outdoor options to enjoy around Whitefish & Glacier National Park, we could go out adventuring during the day and then return home at night to relax around the fire pit or play games in the living room.
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
Silver Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful! The property was wonderful, the rental process was very easy.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 302 Penthouse
North Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was a joy to work with. We are thankful for her excellent service. We have already booked for next year with her.
Property
Thank you, wonderful memories have been made. Great view of Whitefish Lake with plenty of room for entire party!!
View Property: Wood Run Cottage - 311D Wood Run
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
They were quick to respond to a couple of issues and we're professional. I am a professional chef and left some of knives/ tools there Ashley was happy to help.
Property
Thank you to the owners for sharing your lovely condo. Being a condo owner in Maui we treated it with the same respect. We hope to return next year
View Property: Landing Unit A
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was awesome! I would absolutely work with her again! She was really quick to respond to questions/concerns that come up during our stay. She was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Gorgeous home in a stunning location! Thank you, we had the BEST time! This home is truly amazing!
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A WR
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
it was really easy! Paul was very responsive to my texts.
Property
Great house. Lots of stairs, but to be expected on the lake. Nice location. The decks and beach were really nice, too!
View Property: Whitefish Lake House - 2712 Plaza
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were all very responsive when I needed an answer.
Property
It was ready when promised and had a large area for eating, congregating and easy to get to. Only thing I had trouble with was locking the front door. Had never used that kind of a lock and luckily had other people who figured it out!!
View Property: Suncrest Hideaway - 1921 Suncrest
COLLEYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was helpful and always responded quickly.
Property
The house was a perfect stay for our week in Montana. The house was perfect. It had plenty of space, comfy beds and was well stocked.
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great to work with
Property
Our family had a fantastic vacation at this location.
View Property: Haven Lake House - 2862 Rest Haven
allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team were willing to help us at all times. They were friendly and reassuring that our questions were not a bother to them.
Property
The home was beautiful, comfortable and cozy. It was a true gem in the Montana countryside. The home made us feel truly relaxed and at peace. So relaxed we cooked dinner every night, enjoyed a fire in the fireplace, and just loved being there. We would definitely stay here again. Incredibly grateful to have had our vacation in this home.
View Property: Hidden Trail Hideaway - 12 Nelsoncrest
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at Whitefish Escapes while visiting Glacier National Park! To look out the window and see pine trees galore was awesome and incredibly therapeutic. Looking down on the town while on the mountain was beautiful! Sooo glad we chose this place, we will be back.
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Base Camp - 301D Wood Run
Ovando, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Had a wonderful experience working through Whitefish Escapes, especially Kody, the property manager.
Property
68 Rivers End is an exceptional property. Enjoyed our stay very much
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 103
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Super fast at responding and incredibly thorough.
Property
EXCELLENT!! Loved it!! Completely beautiful and awesome!! Our boys loved the hot tub!! It was like living in a movie!! The cleanliness of the house was impeccable!! The fireplace was simple to use and made the evenings cozy!! The kitchen was like I was living at home!! Well stocked - even a blender!!!
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Butte, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome folks, Great company with excellent properties
Property
Many thumbs up. We had a blast and will be returning. Comfortable accommodations with great views and extremely convenient location close to town and the mountain and only 20 min from Glacier National Park Phenomenal home with incredible views and wildlife. Very comfortable accommodations. We will be returning ASAP
View Property: Hidden Trail Hideaway - 12 Nelsoncrest
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was great! There was a huge storm and we had no power and Ashley was very responsive and came out to help.
Property
View Property: Quarry A6 - 221 Boulders Rd
Fairfax , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Info was good and succinct. Easy to setup and easy to start the vacation. Thank you Kody
Property
Good beds. Clean and easy. Great location
View Property: Lupfer unit D
Rome, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team was amazing, proactive in reaching out to help us and give us necessary information.
Property
View Property: Slopeside 46
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great overall experience dealing with Kelly
Property
We had a great time in our second stay at this property. The property was clean, well equipped and in a great location. Kelly was very helpful throughout the entire booking process
View Property: Moose Jaw 34
Polson, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glades Getaway - 33 Glades Dr
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
I booked almost two years in advance due to our busy schedules. I received a call immediately from them to confirm my dates which I really appreciated. Communication was great throughout the experience and we frequently use on line services for vacation booking.
Property
The property was just as described. It was a perfect fit for us, we were right in the middle of the village, so options to eat and drink. Downtown is a short drive. We had several of inches of snow while there and the most pleasant surprise was the heated garage and driveway!! We felt very spoiled!!
View Property: Pines Unit 120
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was great. Easy to work with, answered questions quickly
Property
We had a wonderful time with plenty of room to spread out. Great house, plenty of space. I would definitely recommend a stay here.
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 153