Guest Reviews

St. Michaels, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Best customer service I have experienced!
Property
The Martin Creek log home was absolutely a five star high- end property. Lovely furnished and complete with mountains, deer and turkeys. We cant wait to stay again! Absolutely gorgeous log home with every thing you could want! Hosts have thought of every last detail!
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
The team was incredibly responsive and the emails leading up to the trip made everything easy.
Property
The property is well appointed with great views and conveniently located to the ski hill. The walk to access the trail from the home is less than 2 minutes. I would definitely rent here again and our guests had a fantastic stay.
View Property: Inspiration Ski Haus - 385 Moose Run
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick replies to email.
Property
Just great! Thats all I can say. Had everything needed and loved the location.
View Property: Lupfer unit A
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient, helpful when we our travel plans were delayed
Property
The Stillwater Log Home is outstanding in every dimension-the best one we have ever stayed in. Fantastic kitchen with all the equipment needed to cook for an army
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Humboldt, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Was overall very good
Property
Great stay. Wish we could have stayed longer!! Great location, spacious and clean
View Property: Good Medicine Ski Haus - 101B Wood Run
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was great to deal with. I had a lot of questions and he was so great about answering them and getting back to me so quickly.
Property
Great house for a large group. We had 15 and it was perfect!!
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
From the time we booked online, to checking out of the condo, we would receive responses within minutes!
Property
We spent a relaxing week just off of Whitefish Lake, where we had plenty of space indoors and out. The condo is in a quiet area, with plenty of wildlife, but close enough to get to the bustling downtown within minutes - either walking or driving. While there are great places to go out to eat in the area, we also did some cooking in the condo which has a fully stocked kitchen. Having a private hot tub is one of the perks!
View Property: Landing - C
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
My questions were answered promptly and I have nothing but praise for the management team.
Property
The Monterra Condo has been perfect in every way. Comfortable, quiet, and beautifully decorated, with all of the conveniences of home. I could not be more pleased or satisfied with the property, or the attention I received from the property management team. Monterra is simply stunning.
View Property: Monterra Condo H
Medicine Hate, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Had a very good experience!
Property
Amazing stay! Amazing place, very spacious! Everything you need and very central
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Las Vegas
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully appointed home with comfortable furnishings & a wonderful chefs kitchen! Enjoyed our stay immensely. Thank you for sharing your home.
View Property: Inspiration Ski Haus - 385 Moose Run
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Cody was friendly and very accommodating!
Property
Loved it! The Second Street condo was beautiful!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and inviting.
Property
Loved every second of it! Would highly recommend this place! The cabin was beautiful and well equipped. We didnt hear one car or airplane. It was very enjoyable and relaxing. The cabin is newer, it has everything you need including a washer, dryer and a hot tub. Just an amazing place!
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was super friendly from my first call inquiring about rentals, and throughout the duration of our stay. He was quick to respond to questions and had great communication about rental policies and expectations.
Property
The house was beautiful and in a great location. It accommodated our large group perfectly! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely book with Whitefish Escapes again in the future! Thank you!
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Venetia, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Contacted Kody via text several times and had quick responses. Kody also volunteered to come over to give us a tutorial for the television. Lol. We were able to figure it out ourselves.
Property
The loft was a perfect location. Could walk to everything in town, coffee, drinks, groceries, restaurants, brewery and nightlife. The loft was fully equipped. We loved the fire table on the rooftop deck. We were there for the record setting cold and snow in September so we did not use the hot tub. The beds were very comfortable and quiet. Loved that the bathrooms had double sinks. Plenty of towels. Kitchen well equipped, we cooked breakfast a couple times and a Sunday dinner . Would definitely rent again! My husband, daughter, son-in-law and I were in Whitefish to visit our son and brother. We enjoyed cocktails and appetizers around the fire table and enjoyed playing scrabble when the internet and cell tower was out.
View Property: Baker Loft 302
post falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Teresa was fantastic. Responded almost immediately after I contacted her with a couple of questions. Great communication throughout the process, easy check-in/check-out, property was spotless/clean, everything was as described.
Property
5 stars!! Loved everything about our condo/stay. Can't wait to go back.... Beautiful property with high-end finishes/furnishings, plenty of space for 3 families, very very clean, excellent location, quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very good experience quick to respond to any questions we had
Property
Great stay highly recomend
View Property: Meadow Lake Villa
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Super responsive and very detailed info was appreciated
Property
Loved the condo - very comfortable beds, great layout. Just a fabulous condo in a great location
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you to Kelly ! Was always there when I had a question.
Property
The cabin was everything I wanted it to be ! We really loved it
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was efficient and friendly.
Property
Cana Loft is in a great location within walking distance of all downtown amenities in Whitefish. The place is sparkling clean with good amenities. Tall ceilings and the balcony sliding door offer good light and make the space feel more spacious.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 202
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful, kind, and responsive.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was in order for check in. Well organized. Our questions were responded to promptly. We were within walking distance to Whitefish beach. We were able to get downtown within minutes. The townhome was next to a small river outlet from the Whitefish lake. It was about 20 minutes from the West Entrance to Glacier National Park which was the primary reason we were there. I definitely recommend this place and would not hesitate to stay there in the future.
View Property: Landing - A
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley and Kody were great to work with! Ashley was our contact on arrival at the property, and she was very helpful and responsive!
Property
Perfect, gorgeous, and luxurious! Our entire family was wowed by the house and amenities, and we all would love to return someday!!
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 203
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and accommodating.
Property
Loved it. Location was perfect for walking to restaurants and shops and convenience to Glacier. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was super! Always easy to contact and quick to reply to any questions.
Property
We highly recommend! Our time spent at Lake of the Woods far exceeded our expectations and we had high expectations. The beautiful sunrises mirrored on the lake, our hosts professionalism and quick response to any questions, and the sparkling cleanliness of the house made this a wonderful vacation for our family. The location is perfect close to the main attractions but far enough away to enjoy peace and relax around the campfire. We appreciated the basic items that were supplied free of charge. 100% Impressed!
View Property: Lake of the Woods - 925 Blackies Bay