Guest Reviews

Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Great! Great location and amenities.
View Property: 9 West Townhome
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team great about getting back with me when I left a message. They were all helpful.
Property
It was great!! I would love to come back. Great location from downtown, The view of the mountains was awesome!! I didnt want to leave!
View Property: Elk Run - 32 Nelsoncrest
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was fantastic, he gave me lots of helpful hints on where to go and how far things were. Very helpful and timely!!
Property
Absolutely perfect!! Amazing house...I can't say anymore. Great for 2 families...plenty of room, beautifully built with so many little details that make a difference in a rental home. Will definitely be going back!
View Property: The Yeti - 162 Ridge Run
Friendswood , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The North 40 - 31769 Good Shepard
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect vacation!
Property
The house is perfectly located, in a development that at once felt private but expansive and full of fun shared amenities in the pools and playground. We felt like it was our own home by the end of the trip. LOVED IT!
View Property: Grizzly Den
Corona Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team was amazing! Super friendly, very responsive, and overall great to work with. I had a few questions about the property and town and they got back to me immediately. They also made sure I had all the information I needed days prior to our arrival. They also sent me a text the day of with all the super important information so that we could access the house immediately and not have to search through paperwork. Great customer service!
Property
Beautiful house. Very well maintained. It was a great location on the street and walking distance to the most adorable little lodge at the base of a mountain. We had great access to ropes courses, Alpine slide, little coffee shop, and souvenirs. We would go back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Moose Run Ski Haus - 397 Moose Run
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service and communication
Property
Cant wait to come back
View Property: The Yeti - 162 Ridge Run
COLORADO SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were responsive and helpful
Property
Property was great. The stay was wonderful. Fabulous home.
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Big Sky, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wow! What a beautiful home in an unbeatable location with fabulous views! My kids (ages 18-22) kept saying that they felt like they were in a tropical resort, it was so relaxing and beautiful. Our favorite part of the house was the covered deck. Lots of amazing features that we loved ... speakers throughout the house and on the deck, fire pit, fantastic kitchen (we cooked all week), great wifi, and we brought our boat and LOVED the protected boat dock behind the house. Thanks for a great stay! We will be back.
View Property: Rivers End Lake House - 62 Rivers End
tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
I found the team to be responsive and friendly, smooth from the reservation to check out... as promised.
Property
nice location.. clean ,, a lot of stairs. but enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Whitefish Ski Haus -3828 Tamarack
Anaconda , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Lots of summer activities in the area.
View Property: Avalanche Ski Haus - 311C Wood Run
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
They were wonderful! Got right back to me... I should have contacted when could not light fire pit... so thats on us! We will use them again!
Property
We loved this property! Well furnished and very comfortable! Beds were great! Loved the location! Park your car and walk all over town!
View Property: Baker Loft 303
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: City Beach Condo 26
Bronxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was outstanding to work with.
Property
The house was truly amazing. We had a great time at 153 slopeside. If the owners put a for sale sign in the front we would buy it.
View Property: Slopeside 153
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was great and responsive
Property
Nice place and as described
View Property: Slopeside 46
Colton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Good Medicine Ski Haus - 101B Wood Run
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
We were in touch with Paul Chambers who immediately responded to our questions. He is first-rate!
Property
We loved it. We loved its close proximity to downtown Whitefish and Glacier, yet it was far enough away to feel the excape to quiet seclusion. The hot tub was a huge bonus! We would 100% recommend this home-away-from-home.
View Property: The Yeti Den - 162 Ridge Run
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was the best! I would use them again!
Property
WE loved the property! Good For families!
View Property: Lake View Escape - 335 Foster Lane
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was in great shape and extremely clean... But the best part of it all was the view from the kitchen and the deck....Breathtaking!!! We were served well by the folks at Whitefish Escapes. Thank you!! It was the perfect vacation:)
Property
The condo was in great shape and extremely clean... But the best part of it all was the view from the kitchen and the deck....Breathtaking!!! We were served well by the folks at Whitefish Escapes. Thank you!! It was the perfect vacation:)
View Property: City Beach Condo 24
Whitefish
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
We very much appreciated the thorough texts we received with information on arrival to and departure from the property. We also appreciated having the staff check in with us via text when we first arrived, letting us know who to contact if we needed anything while staying at the property.
Property
We had the perfect vacation in Montana. The home was beautiful and comfortable. We enjoyed cooking breakfasts & dinner in the large, professionally equipped kitchen. We loved watching geese in the pond and fields in the mornings. Several evenings we returned home to find deer resting in the shade of the trees by the house. It was a beautifully decorated home with plenty of space to enjoy our vacation with extended family. With so many outdoor options to enjoy around Whitefish & Glacier National Park, we could go out adventuring during the day and then return home at night to relax around the fire pit or play games in the living room.
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
Silver Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful! The property was wonderful, the rental process was very easy.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 302 Penthouse
North Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was a joy to work with. We are thankful for her excellent service. We have already booked for next year with her.
Property
Thank you, wonderful memories have been made. Great view of Whitefish Lake with plenty of room for entire party!!
View Property: Wood Run Cottage - 311D Wood Run
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
They were quick to respond to a couple of issues and we're professional. I am a professional chef and left some of knives/ tools there Ashley was happy to help.
Property
Thank you to the owners for sharing your lovely condo. Being a condo owner in Maui we treated it with the same respect. We hope to return next year
View Property: Landing Unit A
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was awesome! I would absolutely work with her again! She was really quick to respond to questions/concerns that come up during our stay. She was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Gorgeous home in a stunning location! Thank you, we had the BEST time! This home is truly amazing!
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A WR
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
it was really easy! Paul was very responsive to my texts.
Property
Great house. Lots of stairs, but to be expected on the lake. Nice location. The decks and beach were really nice, too!
View Property: Whitefish Lake House - 2712 Plaza