Guest Reviews

Sauk Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great to work with
Property
This property was amazing it helps that there are houses being built that hold large families like mine. This place was absolutely perfect for my family we would definitely recommend this home and its views.
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A Wood Run
West Deptford, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was extremely helpful. We had several questions throughout our stay and he couldnt have been more kind and helpful.
Property
Perfect for our needs and well-equipped house.
View Property: River Falls Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, good communication.
Property
Great property conveniently located.
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, good communication.
Property
Great property conveniently located.
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Super fast response
Property
We had the best time! beautiful place!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Heber City, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process was easy to understand and very convenient.
Property
The view from the Lake House is breathtaking. That alone was worth every penny.
View Property: Lake Blaine - Lake House
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Paul answered all questions in a timely manner.
Property
We really loved the place. Great location for Big Mountain activities and Glacier Park. This place was very clean which is a big deal to us. Lots of room in the house for 8.
View Property: Slopeside 71
SAINT CHARLES, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Whitefish Escapes made it very easy to book and was very helpful with our planning questions etc
Property
It was a wonderful place to stay for 5 nights in the Whitefish / Glacier area. Loved being able to walk to town etc. GREAT unit for a couple - modern, clean very comfy bed, etc. Wish we were still there.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 203
Bloomington , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with. Our thermostat batteries were low so I texted our guy and he came of in about 15 minutes and changed them himself.
Property
Loved the location, was close to everything we wanted to do. Loved the Mountain Views
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was awesome. Very timely with information and very concise information. I didn't have any problems or questions during my visit.
Property
It was perfect. I felt safe and the covered parking spot was a plus since I had a rental car. I just loved walking downstairs to the cute coffee shop in the morning and enjoying all of the downtown fun throughout my stay.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
helpful and always answers questions promptly
Property
Gorgeous views with plenty of room to enjoy everything
View Property: Elk Run - 32 Nelsoncrest
Starweather , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Each member we spoke with and emailed with was extremely helpful and got back to us quickly. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Our group stayed at the Lake Blaine Cabin and Lake House and we could not have been happier with our choice or the terrific customer service from Whitefish Escapes. The wildlife was a joy to watch, the houses were very comfortable, had everything we needed and was centrally located to all of our adventures.. We would not hesitate to book these homes again!!
View Property: Lake Blaine - Lake House
Chesterland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Kody was so lovely and welcoming. From the day we inquired about booking through out checkout process! Thank you for the friendly and helpful customer service!
Property
The condo was so comfortable and enjoyable, every detail was well through of and executed. We cant wait to stay here again!
View Property: Baker Loft 303
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
We felt like the company is well run, with responsive staff.
Property
Great location in downtown. Very clean and modern and the bed was super comfortable! We loved the parking garage and felt safe with the security code system. It was super clean and spacious.
View Property: Lupfer unit B
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Kody was a fantastic host! Readily available on the phone, had quick and friendly responses, and came over immediately the day we requested it.
Property
My granddaughter was sorry that our week was not a month! Everyone had space, privacy when needed, and a common area the rest of the time. All of our family members had praise for the home, site, and location. Couldn't have been better! Thanks!
View Property: Moose Run Ski Haus - 397 Moose Run
Onamia, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very helpful. Wonderful people
Property
It was a wonderful time! We loved everything about this house
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Always responsive and very helpful.
Property
Loved the house. It is very well located and great for families. The hot tub is a great addition.
View Property: Inspiration Ski Haus - 385 Moose Run
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lupfer unit B
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly is great to work with. Super responsive anytime we reach out with any questions.
Property
This property is fantastic. I almost don't want to recommend it...because then it will be booked the next time we want to stay there. Thanks again!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was awesome, quick response. Very clear communication.
Property
Just awesome!
View Property: Lion Mountain Hideaway
Lone Jack, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions.
Property
Our property was beautiful. The view of the river was amazing. Beds were great, with plenty of blankets if you needed them. Towels were great quality. Kitchen was nicely equipped. All in all, it was wonderful.
View Property: Landing - A
Gaithersberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts II - 202
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Glacier Hideaway - 644 Wild River
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Kody was so helpful.
Property
We stayed in Columbia Crest 301 in downtown Columbia Falls. It was great. Everything was provided for us. Nicely furnished, clean and wonderful views. Also has a great patio with views of the mountains. That was a nice surprise. Nice place to have a cup of coffee in the morning. Grocery store just a block away. Pizza and coffee shop across the street. Eat at Three Forks Grille. Yummy! Kody was so helpful and responsive to all our questions. I would definitely recommend Whitefish Escapes!
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a very good experience with Whitefish Escapes, in particular with our property manager Paul.
Property
We had an excellent experience in this house. It has a wonderful view of the mountains and the house was great - large, very clean, with a very nice kitchen.
View Property: West Glacier Hideaway - 644 Wild River