Guest Reviews

Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location! Beautiful condo! Perfect for our family of 5. Walk to restaurants and shops.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Clarice was wonderful!
Property
We loved it... only thing we didn't do that we wanted to was use the outside fire pit near the lake.Time and weather didn't permit... NEXT TIME FOR SURE! Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: City Beach Condo 24
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed at two different homes managed by Whitefish Escapes during our stay. Kelly kept us informed and updated about all the details pertaining to these homes. She made our stay simple and easy.
Property
Swan Lake House is ultra modern and beautifully furnished. The kitchen has every convienence you could need. You can't beat the views!
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Massapequa Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landing - A
Palatine, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy with response times. Especially over the weekend with the one or two questions I had.
Property
Very nice townhome with great views!
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
Missoula , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful!!!
Property
We loved it and will be back next year...our favorite place so far!
View Property: Slopeside 111
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lake Villa
Williston, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great and gave us the information we needed!
Property
Our family loved it! We will be back! Everything about our trip was awesome!!
View Property: Slopeside 103
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 203
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful! It is set up really well for a large family or two small families.
View Property: Moose Run Ski Haus - 397 Moose Run
Peace River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The communication and instructions from the service team were clear, concise and we loved the keyless (door code) access to the building (not carrying around an extra set of keys).
Property
We stayed at Central Loft 303 to assist my father while he was having hip surgery in Whitefish for 10 days. Our entire experience was excellent! The loft is new and every detail to make your stay comfortable has been thought of. The bedding and linens were phenomenal, the kitchen was extremely well stocked with brand new appliances, the main living area was small but very comfortable and the decor gives the loft a very cozy and warm feeling. The loft is centrally located downtown and within an easy walk of all kinds of restaurants, coffee shops and stores. There is a covered parking stall which is nice for winter and not having to remove snow off your vehicle. It was an overall fantastic place to stay and although we weren't visiting for a 'real vacation', this spot feels like a true getaway! I'm sure those on an actual holiday would love it and we would highly recommend to all visiting the area.
View Property: Central Loft 303
Richmond, NZ
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great team very considerate
Property
Great location. Excellent property would stay again
View Property: Pines 240
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Slopeside 71 was in an amazing location and was in perfect condition! With 5 kids between 2 families, it couldn't have been more perfect! Ski in/ski out access was key.
View Property: Slopeside 71
Bigfork, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Teresa with Whitefish Escapes was very responsive and helpful and we highly recommend her and the rentals they manage. The maintenance crew was on top of snow and ice removal which was appreciated
Property
Thumbs up! The property was in excellent shape, clean, well maintained and had a location that is second to none. The property owners had appointed it with first class furnishings so it felt like you were in an exclusive place. Truly special
View Property: Slopeside 111
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had an amazing Snowboarding trip here with my friends and I. Whitefish is awesome and Beautiful. It's the 2nd year in a row we've done it & it has become an Annual tradition that will likely go on forever!!! The house was beautiful and I have zero complaints. We'll be back :-)
View Property: Slopeside 46
Red Lodge, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone involved were very friendly, professional and left no questions unanswered.
Property
We has a super good week of skiing and great accommodations, see you next January.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Friday Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
AU
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks Paul and Erica for all your help.
Property
Great location for skiing in winter, and right on lake for summer adventures.
View Property: City Beach Condo 26
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was easy to work with. Let us know what was needed and delt with everything. Communication was top notch
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Lots of room for 3 families
View Property: Painted Hills Chateau
Bismarck , US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property and amenities as advertised, pleasant and accommodating staff, arrangements made with ease.
Property
Our family of 11 (ages 3 to 69) had a wonderful time with plenty of room with easy access to skiing. Whitefish Mtn treated us very well and Mother Nature provided plenty of snow.
View Property: Slopeside 103
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Whitefish Escapes was quick to respond and very helpful giving us all the information we needed. The were very polite and professional. The rental process was quick and painless. Whitefish itself is a beautiful, year round vacation destination. I would highly recommend Whitefish Escapes for booking a vacation rental.
Property
The condo we rented from Whitefish Escapes was perfect for our family of four. The location couldn't be beat and the condo itself was beautiful and well stocked. We had everything we needed. The beds were also extremely comfortable. We are very picky about our mattresses and the memory foam mattresses were quite comfortable to sleep on. The living space was a little on the small side and was tight for the four of us at times, but was well worth the location and comfort of the condo.
View Property: Central Loft 303
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were informative and responded quickly to questions and requests.
Property
The property is quiet and private. Makes you really feel like you got away from the every day routine.
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Swift Currant , CA
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Nothing but positive comments from initial booking to the check out.
Property
Other than our 5 yr old grandson breaking his leg on the ski hill,our stay in the property could not have been better. We would highly recommend 111 Slopeside.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Paul was great, he contacted us directly prior to arrival and had timely responses for a couple of questions we had. Access to the cabin was easy and hassle free!
Property
We stayed 4 nights in early November at the Lake Blaine cabin near Columbia Falls. The cabin and location exceeded all of our expectations. The cabin was fantastic with all of the amenities. We were right next to a stream teeming with swans, gees, turkeys and deer. Easy access to Glacier National Park and all the towns in the Flathead Valley. We will definitely look to return someday!
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin