Guest Reviews

Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was efficient and friendly.
Property
Cana Loft is in a great location within walking distance of all downtown amenities in Whitefish. The place is sparkling clean with good amenities. Tall ceilings and the balcony sliding door offer good light and make the space feel more spacious.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 202 Studio
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful, kind, and responsive.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was in order for check in. Well organized. Our questions were responded to promptly. We were within walking distance to Whitefish beach. We were able to get downtown within minutes. The townhome was next to a small river outlet from the Whitefish lake. It was about 20 minutes from the West Entrance to Glacier National Park which was the primary reason we were there. I definitely recommend this place and would not hesitate to stay there in the future.
View Property: Landing Unit A
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley and Kody were great to work with! Ashley was our contact on arrival at the property, and she was very helpful and responsive!
Property
Perfect, gorgeous, and luxurious! Our entire family was wowed by the house and amenities, and we all would love to return someday!!
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 203
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and accommodating.
Property
Loved it. Location was perfect for walking to restaurants and shops and convenience to Glacier. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was super! Always easy to contact and quick to reply to any questions.
Property
We highly recommend! Our time spent at Lake of the Woods far exceeded our expectations and we had high expectations. The beautiful sunrises mirrored on the lake, our hosts professionalism and quick response to any questions, and the sparkling cleanliness of the house made this a wonderful vacation for our family. The location is perfect close to the main attractions but far enough away to enjoy peace and relax around the campfire. We appreciated the basic items that were supplied free of charge. 100% Impressed!
View Property: Lake of the Woods - 925 Blackies Bay
Irving, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 302
PELHAM, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts - 301 Penthouse
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, very easy to work with, we rent a lot of cabins as we travel the national park and this one was, by far, the easiest!
Property
Loved this place - we will be back, for sure! Wonderful home, perfectly located and gorgeous in every way! Communication with property manager was super easy, thorough and professional. Would rent this property again! We had an amazing time and experience.
View Property: The Whitefish Retreat - 150 Labar
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great responsiveness and communication. It has been a pleasure, thank you.
Property
Everything about our stay at the Twin Lakes Country Home in Whitefish was fantastic. We loved it and will definitely return. First of all, it's a lovely location. It's easy to get to downtown Whitefish (10-12 minute drive), but is set in a peaceful, restful and quiet, gorgeous rural setting. Bar W Ranch is just down the road. The house looks out onto a huge meadow with forest in the distance. It is private and beautiful. Inside, the house looks like it could be featured in an interior design magazine. The kitchen, which looks out onto the meadow, has been beautifully renovated with high-end fixtures. Right next to it is a lovely farmhouse dining table bordered by a comfy built-in seating area which was the perfect place for the family to hang out. The beds were great to sleep in, the bathrooms gorgeous and spotless, and everything about the house was elegantly done but super comfortable and welcoming at the same time. Really a lovely and memorable place to stay. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end.
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very good and clear communication. Very professional.
Property
We left this place happy and relaxed. It just doesn't get much better. Our stay in Whitefish was one of our very best vacations. We intend to come back again. Our rental unit was perfect for us and very clean and comfortable.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
Pheonix, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly is phenomenal! From beginning to end the service and communication were great!
Property
Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable! The accommodations were what we expected and as described.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very great communication and all done promptly
Property
We were able to completely relax, yet get into town for restaurants and groceries if needed, as well as quick access to the Glacier National Park. The house was clean, well equipped, relaxing with beautiful views.
View Property: Lake Blaine - Lake House
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Whitefish Escapes team was very easy to work with. Everything worked without a glitch!
Property
We loved this property and will definitely return. It was the perfect size and layout. Great condo in a great location.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 302
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was great to work with!
Property
Wonderful home, perfectly located and gorgeous in every way! Communication with property manager was super easy, thorough and professional. Enjoyed the fresh raspberries we picked every morning. Would rent this property again in heartbeat!
View Property: West Glacier Hideaway - 644 Wild River
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great service. Great location in town.
Property
Can't wait to come back! This house was surprisingly nice inside - much nicer than you find in most rental properties. Tastefully decorated. Beautiful wood floors and log walls. The kitchen was amazing: marble counters, double Wolf range, Subzero fridges. The land around the house was pretty too. Big grassy meadow with nice views. Couldn't hear any traffic noise. Private and peaceful. The whole family was very happy in this house.
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
As I was a guest and didnt make any of the arrangements, I can only observe that everything seemed to go well.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, fun. The perfect vacation spot! The Twin Lakes Country Home and Nook is beautifully located with meadow, mountain and forest views. Both the House and Nook were spacious and beautifully decorated. Our extended family of eleven were all comfortably accommodated. The property is near town, the Flathead River and Whitefish Mountain which offer all kinds of fun for kids and adults. We all loved our visit to Montana and the Twin Lakes Country Home and Nook!
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Twin Lakes Country Home was a Montana dream. First off, the house was sparkling clean and everything was new (not all worn out like most rentals). The decorations of the main house were quite tasteful and all of the appliances were modern. The views from the house of the yard and surrounding landscape were spectacular. 10 Acres of private land with mountains and trees in the distance. We spent most of our nights out at the fire pit roasting marshmallows. I would most definitely rent again!
View Property: Twin Lakes Country Home
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
excellent experience
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Twin Lakes Nook! The apartment is quite large and accommodated 4 of us very comfortably. The rooms are all generously sized and beautifully decorated, with luxury towels and linens to boot! The bathroom is huge, and the rainfall shower was delightful. There is a small kitchenette, but with the hot plate, microwave, toaster, fridge, coffee maker, etc it is decked out with everything you need so you never have to leave this beautiful space. Having said that, the location was close to town and an easy drive to the ski mountain where we enjoyed lots of family fun - even in the summer (ziplines!). I would love to return to this property and have more cups of coffee on the comfy lounge chairs looking at the beautiful, peaceful views - heavenly! As a side note, another part of our family rented the larger house on the same property and that is gorgeous as well, with a huge fireplace, several seating areas and a gorgeous kitchen that can feed a crowd.
View Property: Twin Lakes Nook
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to answer any questions.
Property
Beautifully decorated, great location and ideal set up for our group.
View Property: Slopeside 50
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff--incredibly communicative and on top of everything.
Property
Fantastic condo within walking distance of everything. Spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated. We couldn't have been happier!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Sauk Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great to work with
Property
This property was amazing it helps that there are houses being built that hold large families like mine. This place was absolutely perfect for my family we would definitely recommend this home and its views.
View Property: Wood Run Lodge - 320A WR
West Deptford, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was extremely helpful. We had several questions throughout our stay and he couldnt have been more kind and helpful.
Property
Perfect for our needs and well-equipped house.
View Property: River Falls Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, good communication.
Property
Great property conveniently located.
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, good communication.
Property
Great property conveniently located.
View Property: Columbia Crest 301