Guest Reviews

Elk River, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were all very responsive when I needed an answer.
Property
It was ready when promised and had a large area for eating, congregating and easy to get to. Only thing I had trouble with was locking the front door. Had never used that kind of a lock and luckily had other people who figured it out!!
View Property: Suncrest Hideaway - 1921 Suncrest
COLLEYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Paul was helpful and always responded quickly.
Property
The house was a perfect stay for our week in Montana. The house was perfect. It had plenty of space, comfy beds and was well stocked.
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great to work with
Property
Our family had a fantastic vacation at this location.
View Property: Haven Lake House - 2862 Rest Haven
allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team were willing to help us at all times. They were friendly and reassuring that our questions were not a bother to them.
Property
The home was beautiful, comfortable and cozy. It was a true gem in the Montana countryside. The home made us feel truly relaxed and at peace. So relaxed we cooked dinner every night, enjoyed a fire in the fireplace, and just loved being there. We would definitely stay here again. Incredibly grateful to have had our vacation in this home.
View Property: Hidden Trail Hideaway - 12 Nelsoncrest
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at Whitefish Escapes while visiting Glacier National Park! To look out the window and see pine trees galore was awesome and incredibly therapeutic. Looking down on the town while on the mountain was beautiful! Sooo glad we chose this place, we will be back.
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Base Camp - 301D Wood Run
Ovando, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Had a wonderful experience working through Whitefish Escapes, especially Kody, the property manager.
Property
68 Rivers End is an exceptional property. Enjoyed our stay very much
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 103
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Super fast at responding and incredibly thorough.
Property
EXCELLENT!! Loved it!! Completely beautiful and awesome!! Our boys loved the hot tub!! It was like living in a movie!! The cleanliness of the house was impeccable!! The fireplace was simple to use and made the evenings cozy!! The kitchen was like I was living at home!! Well stocked - even a blender!!!
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Butte, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome folks, Great company with excellent properties
Property
Many thumbs up. We had a blast and will be returning. Comfortable accommodations with great views and extremely convenient location close to town and the mountain and only 20 min from Glacier National Park Phenomenal home with incredible views and wildlife. Very comfortable accommodations. We will be returning ASAP
View Property: Hidden Trail Hideaway - 12 Nelsoncrest
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was great! There was a huge storm and we had no power and Ashley was very responsive and came out to help.
Property
View Property: Quarry A6 - 221 Boulders Rd
Fairfax , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Info was good and succinct. Easy to setup and easy to start the vacation. Thank you Kody
Property
Good beds. Clean and easy. Great location
View Property: Lupfer unit D
Rome, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team was amazing, proactive in reaching out to help us and give us necessary information.
Property
View Property: Slopeside 46
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great overall experience dealing with Kelly
Property
We had a great time in our second stay at this property. The property was clean, well equipped and in a great location. Kelly was very helpful throughout the entire booking process
View Property: Moose Jaw 34
Polson, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glades Getaway - 33 Glades Dr
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
I booked almost two years in advance due to our busy schedules. I received a call immediately from them to confirm my dates which I really appreciated. Communication was great throughout the experience and we frequently use on line services for vacation booking.
Property
The property was just as described. It was a perfect fit for us, we were right in the middle of the village, so options to eat and drink. Downtown is a short drive. We had several of inches of snow while there and the most pleasant surprise was the heated garage and driveway!! We felt very spoiled!!
View Property: Pines Unit 120
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was great. Easy to work with, answered questions quickly
Property
We had a wonderful time with plenty of room to spread out. Great house, plenty of space. I would definitely recommend a stay here.
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 153
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
easily accessible and quick to respond. this is my second time to use them and will use again.
Property
wonderful property that is spacious and has everything you need to be comfortable.....all kitchen supplies, extra blankets and pillows. Beautifully decorated and only two blocks to the snow bus.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Any issues were addressed and handled immediately. great experience
Property
cant wait to come back...8th trip to whitefish. best place we have stayed
View Property: Good Medicine Ski Haus - 101B Wood Run
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cleo`s Place - 1914 Suncrest
Okotoks, CA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and very friendly
Property
We had a wonderful time staying here. The convenience of being at a true ski in/ski out was awesome! Great location and a beautiful home. It had all the amenities we needed.
View Property: Slopeside 103
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge Top Chalet
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
The customer service was exceptional. Erica helped throughout, and beyond, the rental process answering all of our many questions. Paul was our Property Manager and he was exceptional. Texting immediately back any answers to any questions we had. He prepped up very well and was always available and willing to help.
Property
We LOVED this building! Excellent proximity to downtown. All brand new and so nice. Very very clean. Definitely will stay again!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 203