Guest Reviews

Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and communicated very effectively. Made the trip and stay very easy!
Property
Everything was wonderful! Loved the house and location. Easy to get to and close enough to town to go in and out easily.
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Jetersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super accommodating and Paul went above and beyond. We had to have boxes shipped to the office and we intend that Im picking them up but Paul brought them to the lodge where we were staying so they were there when we arrived. I felt it was above and beyond! Also we called on a Sunday and Paul picked right up and helped us get the gas log fireplace started! Anytime we needed anything or had questions they were right there! Theresa was also very helpful whenever I emailed her.
Property
We booked this house as part of our elopement Glacier national Park and honeymoon. The pictures did not do it justice! Both my husband and I cannot believe how lucky we got to find a place as beautiful as this cabin on Lake Blaine. The wild life alone was spectacular! We had 4 bald eagles that were daily visitors along with 30+ deer. In the distance you could see horses from a ranch and the backdrop of the mountains is breathtaking. Of course there are ducks, magpies and a heron that all frequent the water. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa is great to work with. Our second year at Swan Lake, and we loved it just as much as the first time!
Property
Great property. Great location!
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Qunicy , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Paul Chambers went above and beyond expectations for great customer service! He was always responsive to any of our questions and requests!
Property
Lake Blaine Lake House was a perfect home away from home. Very comfortable, well-appointed, clean...with a wonderful view of Lake Blaine, mountains and the surrounding countryside.
View Property: Lake Blaine - Lake House
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Paul was very patient with us as we asked numerous questions before booking and after making the reservation. The home was beautiful and in a great location.
Property
Everyone on this trip enjoyed it so much. Nobody wanted to leave! I've stayed at this house twice now. I love the convenience to downtown Whitefish, the view of the river and the family of deer that hang out in the grassy area below the balcony.
View Property: 9 West Townhome
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
You team is very helpful and courteous!
Property
We really like the 2nd Street Lofts and will stay here again the next time we are in town. We love these condos! Brand new, well appointed and fabulous beds! Great location, too. You can park your car the entire time and walk everywhere in town.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Erica was friendly, fast, and very helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful and close to so much in that area that was family friendly. Whitefish is a beautiful community and close to glacier National Park. Would highly recommend this property and would use again should I return to the area!
View Property: Pines 120
Destin, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Paul Chambers has been excellent to work with throughout all of our dealings.
Property
We wanted something for a brief visit. It was nice and new, clean and well maintained. We particularly liked the location and proximity to town. Very walkable. Highly recommend.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
st helena, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Effective communication, quick response
Property
Clean, great location, beautiful condo
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Harbor 152
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Simple, fast response, all info as promised.
Property
We loved the house! We loved the space, the decor, the high end kitchen, the bunk room for the kids and the easy access to everything. Really couldn't have asked for more.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was wonderful!
Property
Ryan was a terrific caretaker and local resource. Great floorplan for large groups, quiet, well-maintained property
View Property: Cottonwood 204
lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
they did a great job of contacting me regarding things we needed to know regarding our stay. they seemed like they really wanted to make sure we would have a great vacation.
Property
really liked the security of having a garage. Everything you need is provided. clean and comfortable.
View Property: Pines 120
Bardstown , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was readily available for us, answered calls and texts almost immediately. Easy booking too.
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay. Plenty of room for 8 (could have handled more) with lots of amenities. Condo is spacious and very nicely decorated. Terrific location. Two car garage, nice amenities, nice bathrooms. Patio on the west side, very nice for evening cocktails and grilling out. We really liked it and would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was great. Quick responses and very helpful.
Property
Wonderful place. Great family memory. Great place especially for skiers!
View Property: Big Bear 1 - 3817 Tamarack
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great constant communication
Property
We love staying at this place
Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was great. Communicatd through text messaging without a problem. Quick responses.
Property
Property was as described. Perfect for a family vacation. large great room with multiple seating areas so that we could all be together but it wasn't cramped. Kitchen was great and well equipped with all I needed. Bedrooms were also great. My adult children loved the bunk room with 3 sets of bunk beds (2 sets single beds and 1 set queen). The beds were comfortable.
View Property: Slopeside 50
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Paul and the team responded immediately to all request.
Property
Great location for summer (and I'm sure for winter it is even more amazing). It is a short drive into Whitefish and Glacier National Park while having quick and easy access to the activities at the ski resort.
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Lucas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts II - 202
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, informative and convenient.
Property
Wonderful week in a beautiful area of our Country!Great shopping and restaurants within walking distance after a day of exploring!Great amenities with hot tub and firepit to relax and loved Sweet Peaks Ice Cream across street after a long hot July day!
View Property: Baker Loft 303
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Both Paul and Troy were very helpful and I received prompt responses to my questions.
Property
We enjoyed it and found that the set up of the house was perfect for my family of 5 adults and one baby. Wonderful view from the deck and the house was very comfortable
View Property: Cleo`s Place - 1914 Suncrest
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
FROM THE MINUTE I INQUIRED ABOUT THE PROPERTY TO CHECKING IN EVERYONE WAS ACCOMODATING AND HELPFUL. NOT LONLY WITH THE UNIT BUT RECCOMMENDATIONS FOR THINGS TO DO AND PLACES TO SEE IN WHITEFISH.
Property
ANYONE VISITING WHITEFISH COULDNT' ASK FOR A BETTER LOCATION. WALKING DISTANCE TO DOWNTOWN AND CITY BEACH. UNIT WAS COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT FOR FAMILY VACATION WITH OUTDOOR FIREPLACE AND HORSESHOE PIT ON THE RIVER.
View Property: Landing - C
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Our hostess from Whitefish Escapes was Kelly. She was most accommodating and professional. Friendly as well!
Property
We stayed at Landing A and Landing B over the week of July 4, 2018. We had from 10-14 people staying here. There was plenty of dishes, linens, beds, blankets, etc., etc. Everything was clean and well maintained. Great location on the river just steps from the city beach with docks, loading ramps, concessions, anything one needs. Easy walking or biking to downtown for coffee, shops, restaurants, and brews.
View Property: Landing - A
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was very clean and comfortable. Easy access to dining and entertainment, and still close to the park. We are hoping to rent this house again next June.
View Property: River Falls Cottage