Guest Reviews

New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were very helpful and courteous from finding a condo to fit our needs and being there to answer any questions I had during our stay.
Property
Pines 240 was exactly what I was looking for in a affordable ski in/ski out condo for 6 people. Very clean and well maintained The kitchen had everything to prepare our meals. The 3 bedrooms were spacious. The in house washer/dryer came in very handy with the amount of snow we received for our week stay.
View Property: Pines Unit 240
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
All staff members were extremely helpful and responded to all questions or concerns promptly.
Property
The comfort and convenience of the property was amazing. We will most definitely stay there again! Our accommodations were extremely clean and everything that we expected. The location to town and the mountain made it extremely easy for our group to do everything we wanted to do.
View Property: Landing Unit C
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This rental is in an excellent location, a great layout. This is an excellent home for a large group it accommodates everyone.
View Property: Moose Run Ski Haus - 397 Moose Run
hout Bay, ZA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly and prompt service !
Property
What an absolutely incredible ski family holiday in pure luxury !!! Absolutely loved the property with the most incredible view and even ski in and out was possible and easy !! Really enjoyed this house with the beautiful atmosphere of space and luxury comfort !!
View Property: Wood Run Ski Haus -311D Wood Run
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Trail Hideaway - 12 Nelsoncrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We stayed on Slopeside Drive and it was great! The location was perfect for skiing and very convenient to drop our kids off at group lessons. The townhouse was super clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful vacation and hope to return next year.
View Property: Slopeside 71
False church , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We continue to have excellent attention from the manager--from registration through check out. Highly recommend Whitefish Escapes! Simply nothing to complain about! From registration through checkout --all details cared for and the process was made easy.
Property
Our family has now stayed at the Slopeside residence for several years--and each one is better than the last! All details are taken care of and we've never had a problem with the appearance or condition of the property. Fabulous living unit in a fabulous location.
View Property: Slopeside 50
Blanchester, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lake Villa
Boulder creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Super Friendly Staff, Excellent Property Thank you
Property
Had a great time, as always Thank you
View Property: Suncrest Hideaway - 1921 Suncrest
San Francisco , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Whitefish Escapes provided an incredible home atmosphere for us and our friends. Cody was quick to respond, easily accommodating and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Whitefish Escapes.
Property
We're looking forward to staying here again! Incredible location, great amenities!
View Property: Baker Loft 303
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was very friendly & responsive to our needs.
Property
We had an incredible stay. The house was perfect for our family & the accommodations comfortable & well equipped! The location was fabulous with the ski in /ski out. The views were spectacular! A great place to spend a holiday vacation!
View Property: Good Medicine Ski Haus - 101B Wood Run
TUNNEL HILL, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was always so nice and helpful whenever we had questions about anything! We love Whitefish! One of our favorite places to go and ski. We used Whitefish Escapes to help plan our Christmas vacation and they were excellent. Our ski in//ski out condo was very nice, clean, and was in prime location from the lift. Couldn't have been any better. Ashley with Whitefish Escapes was only a phone call away and quick to help answer any questions. Will be using them again!
Property
Will be back! Excellent location and condo was fully stocked. Made it nice to ski in for a quick lunch!
View Property: Powder & Pines Chalet - 325 Moose Run
St. Michaels, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Best customer service I have experienced!
Property
The Martin Creek log home was absolutely a five star high- end property. Lovely furnished and complete with mountains, deer and turkeys. We cant wait to stay again! Absolutely gorgeous log home with every thing you could want! Hosts have thought of every last detail!
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
The team was incredibly responsive and the emails leading up to the trip made everything easy.
Property
The property is well appointed with great views and conveniently located to the ski hill. The walk to access the trail from the home is less than 2 minutes. I would definitely rent here again and our guests had a fantastic stay.
View Property: Inspiration Ski Haus - 385 Moose Run
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick replies to email.
Property
Just great! Thats all I can say. Had everything needed and loved the location.
View Property: Lupfer unit A
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient, helpful when we our travel plans were delayed
Property
The Stillwater Log Home is outstanding in every dimension-the best one we have ever stayed in. Fantastic kitchen with all the equipment needed to cook for an army
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Humboldt, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Was overall very good
Property
Great stay. Wish we could have stayed longer!! Great location, spacious and clean
View Property: Good Medicine Ski Haus - 101B Wood Run
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was great to deal with. I had a lot of questions and he was so great about answering them and getting back to me so quickly.
Property
Great house for a large group. We had 15 and it was perfect!!
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
From the time we booked online, to checking out of the condo, we would receive responses within minutes!
Property
We spent a relaxing week just off of Whitefish Lake, where we had plenty of space indoors and out. The condo is in a quiet area, with plenty of wildlife, but close enough to get to the bustling downtown within minutes - either walking or driving. While there are great places to go out to eat in the area, we also did some cooking in the condo which has a fully stocked kitchen. Having a private hot tub is one of the perks!
View Property: Landing Unit C
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
My questions were answered promptly and I have nothing but praise for the management team.
Property
The Monterra Condo has been perfect in every way. Comfortable, quiet, and beautifully decorated, with all of the conveniences of home. I could not be more pleased or satisfied with the property, or the attention I received from the property management team. Monterra is simply stunning.
View Property: Monterra Condo H
Medicine Hate, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Had a very good experience!
Property
Amazing stay! Amazing place, very spacious! Everything you need and very central
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Las Vegas
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully appointed home with comfortable furnishings & a wonderful chefs kitchen! Enjoyed our stay immensely. Thank you for sharing your home.
View Property: Inspiration Ski Haus - 385 Moose Run
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Cody was friendly and very accommodating!
Property
Loved it! The Second Street condo was beautiful!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and inviting.
Property
Loved every second of it! Would highly recommend this place! The cabin was beautiful and well equipped. We didnt hear one car or airplane. It was very enjoyable and relaxing. The cabin is newer, it has everything you need including a washer, dryer and a hot tub. Just an amazing place!
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills