Guest Reviews

Chesterland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Kody was so lovely and welcoming. From the day we inquired about booking through out checkout process! Thank you for the friendly and helpful customer service!
Property
The condo was so comfortable and enjoyable, every detail was well through of and executed. We cant wait to stay here again!
View Property: Baker Loft 303
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
We felt like the company is well run, with responsive staff.
Property
Great location in downtown. Very clean and modern and the bed was super comfortable! We loved the parking garage and felt safe with the security code system. It was super clean and spacious.
View Property: Lupfer unit B
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Kody was a fantastic host! Readily available on the phone, had quick and friendly responses, and came over immediately the day we requested it.
Property
My granddaughter was sorry that our week was not a month! Everyone had space, privacy when needed, and a common area the rest of the time. All of our family members had praise for the home, site, and location. Couldn't have been better! Thanks!
View Property: Moose Run Ski Haus - 397 Moose Run
Onamia, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very helpful. Wonderful people
Property
It was a wonderful time! We loved everything about this house
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Always responsive and very helpful.
Property
Loved the house. It is very well located and great for families. The hot tub is a great addition.
View Property: Inspiration Ski Haus - 385 Moose Run
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lupfer unit B
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly is great to work with. Super responsive anytime we reach out with any questions.
Property
This property is fantastic. I almost don't want to recommend it...because then it will be booked the next time we want to stay there. Thanks again!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was awesome, quick response. Very clear communication.
Property
Just awesome!
View Property: Lion Mountain Hideaway
Lone Jack, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions.
Property
Our property was beautiful. The view of the river was amazing. Beds were great, with plenty of blankets if you needed them. Towels were great quality. Kitchen was nicely equipped. All in all, it was wonderful.
View Property: Landing - A
Gaithersberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts II - 202
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Glacier Hideaway - 644 Wild River
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Kody was so helpful.
Property
We stayed in Columbia Crest 301 in downtown Columbia Falls. It was great. Everything was provided for us. Nicely furnished, clean and wonderful views. Also has a great patio with views of the mountains. That was a nice surprise. Nice place to have a cup of coffee in the morning. Grocery store just a block away. Pizza and coffee shop across the street. Eat at Three Forks Grille. Yummy! Kody was so helpful and responsive to all our questions. I would definitely recommend Whitefish Escapes!
View Property: Columbia Crest 301
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a very good experience with Whitefish Escapes, in particular with our property manager Paul.
Property
We had an excellent experience in this house. It has a wonderful view of the mountains and the house was great - large, very clean, with a very nice kitchen.
View Property: West Glacier Hideaway - 644 Wild River
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location! Beautiful condo! Perfect for our family of 5. Walk to restaurants and shops.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Clarice was wonderful!
Property
We loved it... only thing we didn't do that we wanted to was use the outside fire pit near the lake.Time and weather didn't permit... NEXT TIME FOR SURE! Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: City Beach Condo 24
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed at two different homes managed by Whitefish Escapes during our stay. Kelly kept us informed and updated about all the details pertaining to these homes. She made our stay simple and easy.
Property
Swan Lake House is ultra modern and beautifully furnished. The kitchen has every convienence you could need. You can't beat the views!
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Massapequa Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landing - A
Palatine, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy with response times. Especially over the weekend with the one or two questions I had.
Property
Very nice townhome with great views!
View Property: Big Mountain Haus - 320B Wood Run
Missoula , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful!!!
Property
We loved it and will be back next year...our favorite place so far!
View Property: Slopeside 111
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lake Villa
Williston, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great and gave us the information we needed!
Property
Our family loved it! We will be back! Everything about our trip was awesome!!
View Property: Slopeside 103
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 203
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful! It is set up really well for a large family or two small families.
View Property: Moose Run Ski Haus - 397 Moose Run
Peace River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The communication and instructions from the service team were clear, concise and we loved the keyless (door code) access to the building (not carrying around an extra set of keys).
Property
We stayed at Central Loft 303 to assist my father while he was having hip surgery in Whitefish for 10 days. Our entire experience was excellent! The loft is new and every detail to make your stay comfortable has been thought of. The bedding and linens were phenomenal, the kitchen was extremely well stocked with brand new appliances, the main living area was small but very comfortable and the decor gives the loft a very cozy and warm feeling. The loft is centrally located downtown and within an easy walk of all kinds of restaurants, coffee shops and stores. There is a covered parking stall which is nice for winter and not having to remove snow off your vehicle. It was an overall fantastic place to stay and although we weren't visiting for a 'real vacation', this spot feels like a true getaway! I'm sure those on an actual holiday would love it and we would highly recommend to all visiting the area.
View Property: Central Loft 303