Guest Reviews

Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Both Paul and Troy were very helpful and I received prompt responses to my questions.
Property
We enjoyed it and found that the set up of the house was perfect for my family of 5 adults and one baby. Wonderful view from the deck and the house was very comfortable
View Property: Cleo`s Place - 1914 Suncrest
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
FROM THE MINUTE I INQUIRED ABOUT THE PROPERTY TO CHECKING IN EVERYONE WAS ACCOMODATING AND HELPFUL. NOT LONLY WITH THE UNIT BUT RECCOMMENDATIONS FOR THINGS TO DO AND PLACES TO SEE IN WHITEFISH.
Property
ANYONE VISITING WHITEFISH COULDNT' ASK FOR A BETTER LOCATION. WALKING DISTANCE TO DOWNTOWN AND CITY BEACH. UNIT WAS COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT FOR FAMILY VACATION WITH OUTDOOR FIREPLACE AND HORSESHOE PIT ON THE RIVER.
View Property: Landing - C
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Our hostess from Whitefish Escapes was Kelly. She was most accommodating and professional. Friendly as well!
Property
We stayed at Landing A and Landing B over the week of July 4, 2018. We had from 10-14 people staying here. There was plenty of dishes, linens, beds, blankets, etc., etc. Everything was clean and well maintained. Great location on the river just steps from the city beach with docks, loading ramps, concessions, anything one needs. Easy walking or biking to downtown for coffee, shops, restaurants, and brews.
View Property: Landing - A
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was very clean and comfortable. Easy access to dining and entertainment, and still close to the park. We are hoping to rent this house again next June.
View Property: River Falls Cottage
ZIONSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The Whitefish Team made the reservation process easy.
Property
We stayed in Rivers End Lake House in Bigfork. The contemporary house was perfectly furnished inside and out. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were lavish and the Sono speakers provided a perfect sound throughout. The kitchen was so well appointed we decided to eat-in most meals. The fire pit next to the lake provided cozy evenings. The patio had a large table for outside dining and the two outdoor sofas were perfect for reading and/or conversation. And the view was stunning!! Bigfork has all the charm of a small-town. The beauty of Flathead Lake combined with the proximity of Glacier National Park made this a trip of a lifetime.
View Property: Rivers End Lake House - 62 Rivers End
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was very helpful and followed through on everything.
Property
We really enjoyed everything and loved the condo! Plenty of room for 6 of us and great location. Whitefish is such a neat town and we could walk everywhere. Condo had everything we needed! Loved the balcony!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Canyon Way, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines 240
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Team always made sure everything was taken care of
Property
Beautiful luxury cabin with wildlife everywhere
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative . . .
Property
Great location, amenities, and set-up . . .
View Property: Cana Lofts II - 202
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
They were exceptional!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 201
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 201
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was as described. You take some chance booking a vacation 1800 miles away from home, but Leah and Teresa kept us informed right up to and after arrival.
Property
Beautiful place, very comfortable.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with Whitefish Escapes was very east and pleasant.
Property
The condo is beautiful and in a great location for walking to town.
View Property: Baker Loft 301- Blue Bear Condo
Clifton Park, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Communications from Whitefish Escapes were timely and thorough.
Property
Certainly a beautiful rental. Beautifully furnished. The Wolves Den theme is fun. Very comfortable beds and sofa. Love the walk in shower. Great kitchen for cooking. Brand new, top of the line appliances, except for the coffee pot which was a simple Mr. Coffee and we loved that!! Great location for us, central to our travels that included Glacier, NP, Kalispell and Marion. Whitefish is designed for walking and we love that, too!
View Property: Baker Loft 201
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful.
Property
The property was clean and the location was perfect. We will be coming back.
View Property: Landing - C
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
helpful, communicated on time.
Property
We had an amazing long-weekend at this spot. 10/10 would recommend. The location was perfect, and the house was the right size for our group of 8. Everyone really enjoyed themselves. The private dock area and fire pits were a great feature. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed for prepping and making meals and the house was very nicely decorated.
View Property: Landing - C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 303
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
I dealt with several people and all were great!
Property
Perfect place lots of room for our teens, our ski gear, easy one minute walk to get on the run that takes you to the main lift. Super clean unit. We will be back
View Property: Pines 120
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional management team. If I owned a property in Whitefish, I would hire Whitefish Escapes to manage it for me.
Property
So great, we can't wait to get back there! Location, Location, Location! And the unit was fabulous for us. The bunk room was a favorite for everyone!
View Property: Slopeside 111
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts I - 302 Penthouse
Redding, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was fantastic and a great communicator.
Property
The location is ideal for skiing at the big mountain and enjoying the downtown amenities
View Property: Baker Loft 202
Cochrane, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house we stayed in was fantastic and spotless
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Cherry Valley, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This loft accommodation is excellent. The location is ideal for anyone wanting to stay in Whitefish and ski/snowboard at the mountain. The beds are very comfortable. Floor plan of unit is very comfortable. Many excellent choices in dining within walking distance. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Baker Loft 203
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Had trouble with the tv remotes. Your associate was extremely helpful and patient working through the process to get them to work.
Property
Stayed in Baker Loft 201. Our unit had all the comforts of home and more. Whitefish is a great little town and all the necessities (restaurants, shops, assorted watering holes) were within 2 blocks of our place. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend. Oh, did I mention the free ski shuttle bus to the mountain (1/2 block away)? Our unit was very clean, comfortable, quiet. Actually made it a little hard to get going some days. Very nice accommodations !!
View Property: Baker Loft 201