Guest Reviews

Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Ideal location, great apartment and comfortable beds!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Village 3
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines 240
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and always making sure we were happy. Great people to work with. Always wanting to make sure you are enjoying your stay. I will recommend Whitefish Escapes to anyone looking to enjoy the Whitefish area.
Property
Everything we were looking for and more than we could hope for. Beautiful loft to stay in. Close to everything and within walking distance to great shops and great food.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 West Townhome
bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 153
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 153
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landing - A
Starkweather, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable, great place to stay.
View Property: Cana Lofts II - 202
False church , US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
We can't offer enough positive comments about our experience staying at Slopeside 50 including the performance, friendliness and courtesies displayed by the team at Whitefish Escapes.
Property
We booked our next stay at slopeside before we finished our current stay. There is not a higher complement we can give about the vacation experience!
View Property: Slopeside 50
Claresholm, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Michael provides consistently great service! This was our second time renting through him and WE in just a few months.
Property
Our families thoroughly enjoyed the Fox Hollow townhouse last week! It is one of the best stocked rentals we've ever rented. Loved the comfy beds, big bathrooms, convenient location and mountain view! The kids loved sharing the bunk bed room with their cousins....what lasting memories we all made. Thanks again Whitefish Escapes!
View Property: Fox Hollow Townhouse
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was friendly, responsive, thorough, and prompt!
Property
We had an amazing time. We made great family memories and my kids loved it. We will be back!
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We normally stay at Slopeside for skiing, but had business in Whitefish and Kalispell this trip to the Flathead Valley. We decided to stay in Downtown Whitefish at the Cana Lofts II, Suite 301. What a gorgeous condo!!! It was very comfortable and has a fabulous outdoor deck with BBQ and gas fire pit table. We were in walking distance from everything! Dining, shopping, groceries and our meetings. We even had a chance to try some restaurants we had not been to, including the Buffalo Caf and Caseys! Thanks again Whitefish Escapes! We'll see you at Thanksgiving and Christmas, as well. (We finally opted for those Season Passes on the ski mountain and even plan to move to the area soon.)
View Property: Cana Lofts II- 301 Penthouse
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Communicating with Whitefish Escapes LLC was very simple to gain access to the unit and the unit was fantastic and stocked with everything needed.
Property
The loft was in a perfect location for exploring Whitefish and the downtown area.
View Property: Baker Loft 203
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. Answering the phone on a Sunday!!!
Property
Place was great. Clean and nicely laid out.
View Property: Cana Lofts II- 301 Penthouse
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Teresa was wonderful to work with and quick to respond to all of my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful stay for our sibling family reunion. My husband is from Whitefish but my four brothers and sisters from Dallas had never been to Montana. This was the perfect place to feel like they were getting the real Montana experience.
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Hollow Townhouse
yardley, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts II - 202
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Kali was very responsive and communicated well.
Property
Only complaints are tight parking, no closet! and no microwave. Other than that we loved it and will stay again. Best location!
View Property: Cana Lofts I - Studio 205
Tukwila, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 302
Moore, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 302
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Kalli was super easy and nice to work with on the phone, through email and text updates.
Property
Nice clean location with easy walking access to downtown Whitefish and a short (30mile) drive to GNP. All accommodations were clean and fresh and the king-sized bed was wonderful.
View Property: Cana Lofts I - Studio 206
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was terrific. Thx u!
Property
Loved the unit. Loved location. Loved it all!!!
View Property: Baker Loft 303
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Cana Lofts! The location is perfect, just steps away from many cute shops, stores and eateries. The loft was a great space, very comfy, clean and filled with everything we needed for our long-weekend stay in Whitefish. Great view off the balcony! Kalli was great to work with; very responsive and even met us in the alley to show us to our loft. I would absolutely recommend this stay and hope to do it again soon!
View Property: Cana Lofts I - Studio 205