Guest Reviews

Friday Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Retreat at The Pines - 1661 Whitefish Hills
AU
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks Paul and Erica for all your help.
Property
Great location for skiing in winter, and right on lake for summer adventures.
View Property: City Beach Condo 26
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Paul was easy to work with. Let us know what was needed and delt with everything. Communication was top notch
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Lots of room for 3 families
View Property: Painted Hills Chateau
Bismarck , US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property and amenities as advertised, pleasant and accommodating staff, arrangements made with ease.
Property
Our family of 11 (ages 3 to 69) had a wonderful time with plenty of room with easy access to skiing. Whitefish Mtn treated us very well and Mother Nature provided plenty of snow.
View Property: Slopeside 103
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Whitefish Escapes was quick to respond and very helpful giving us all the information we needed. The were very polite and professional. The rental process was quick and painless. Whitefish itself is a beautiful, year round vacation destination. I would highly recommend Whitefish Escapes for booking a vacation rental.
Property
The condo we rented from Whitefish Escapes was perfect for our family of four. The location couldn't be beat and the condo itself was beautiful and well stocked. We had everything we needed. The beds were also extremely comfortable. We are very picky about our mattresses and the memory foam mattresses were quite comfortable to sleep on. The living space was a little on the small side and was tight for the four of us at times, but was well worth the location and comfort of the condo.
View Property: Central Loft 303
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were informative and responded quickly to questions and requests.
Property
The property is quiet and private. Makes you really feel like you got away from the every day routine.
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Swift Currant , CA
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Nothing but positive comments from initial booking to the check out.
Property
Other than our 5 yr old grandson breaking his leg on the ski hill,our stay in the property could not have been better. We would highly recommend 111 Slopeside.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Paul was great, he contacted us directly prior to arrival and had timely responses for a couple of questions we had. Access to the cabin was easy and hassle free!
Property
We stayed 4 nights in early November at the Lake Blaine cabin near Columbia Falls. The cabin and location exceeded all of our expectations. The cabin was fantastic with all of the amenities. We were right next to a stream teeming with swans, gees, turkeys and deer. Easy access to Glacier National Park and all the towns in the Flathead Valley. We will definitely look to return someday!
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and communicated very effectively. Made the trip and stay very easy!
Property
Everything was wonderful! Loved the house and location. Easy to get to and close enough to town to go in and out easily.
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Jetersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super accommodating and Paul went above and beyond. We had to have boxes shipped to the office and we intend that Im picking them up but Paul brought them to the lodge where we were staying so they were there when we arrived. I felt it was above and beyond! Also we called on a Sunday and Paul picked right up and helped us get the gas log fireplace started! Anytime we needed anything or had questions they were right there! Theresa was also very helpful whenever I emailed her.
Property
We booked this house as part of our elopement Glacier national Park and honeymoon. The pictures did not do it justice! Both my husband and I cannot believe how lucky we got to find a place as beautiful as this cabin on Lake Blaine. The wild life alone was spectacular! We had 4 bald eagles that were daily visitors along with 30+ deer. In the distance you could see horses from a ranch and the backdrop of the mountains is breathtaking. Of course there are ducks, magpies and a heron that all frequent the water. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa is great to work with. Our second year at Swan Lake, and we loved it just as much as the first time!
Property
Great property. Great location!
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Qunicy , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Paul Chambers went above and beyond expectations for great customer service! He was always responsive to any of our questions and requests!
Property
Lake Blaine Lake House was a perfect home away from home. Very comfortable, well-appointed, clean...with a wonderful view of Lake Blaine, mountains and the surrounding countryside.
View Property: Lake Blaine - Lake House
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Paul was very patient with us as we asked numerous questions before booking and after making the reservation. The home was beautiful and in a great location.
Property
Everyone on this trip enjoyed it so much. Nobody wanted to leave! I've stayed at this house twice now. I love the convenience to downtown Whitefish, the view of the river and the family of deer that hang out in the grassy area below the balcony.
View Property: 9 West Townhome
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
You team is very helpful and courteous!
Property
We really like the 2nd Street Lofts and will stay here again the next time we are in town. We love these condos! Brand new, well appointed and fabulous beds! Great location, too. You can park your car the entire time and walk everywhere in town.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Erica was friendly, fast, and very helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful and close to so much in that area that was family friendly. Whitefish is a beautiful community and close to glacier National Park. Would highly recommend this property and would use again should I return to the area!
View Property: Pines Unit 120
Destin, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Paul Chambers has been excellent to work with throughout all of our dealings.
Property
We wanted something for a brief visit. It was nice and new, clean and well maintained. We particularly liked the location and proximity to town. Very walkable. Highly recommend.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
st helena, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 202
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Effective communication, quick response
Property
Clean, great location, beautiful condo
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Harbor 152
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Simple, fast response, all info as promised.
Property
We loved the house! We loved the space, the decor, the high end kitchen, the bunk room for the kids and the easy access to everything. Really couldn't have asked for more.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was wonderful!
Property
Ryan was a terrific caretaker and local resource. Great floorplan for large groups, quiet, well-maintained property
View Property: Cottonwood 204
lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
they did a great job of contacting me regarding things we needed to know regarding our stay. they seemed like they really wanted to make sure we would have a great vacation.
Property
really liked the security of having a garage. Everything you need is provided. clean and comfortable.
View Property: Pines Unit 120
Bardstown , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was readily available for us, answered calls and texts almost immediately. Easy booking too.
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay. Plenty of room for 8 (could have handled more) with lots of amenities. Condo is spacious and very nicely decorated. Terrific location. Two car garage, nice amenities, nice bathrooms. Patio on the west side, very nice for evening cocktails and grilling out. We really liked it and would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was great. Quick responses and very helpful.
Property
Wonderful place. Great family memory. Great place especially for skiers!
View Property: Big Bear 1 - 3817 Tamarack
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great constant communication
Property
We love staying at this place