Guest Reviews

Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with Whitefish Escapes was very east and pleasant.
Property
The condo is beautiful and in a great location for walking to town.
View Property: Baker Loft 301- Blue Bear Condo
Clifton Park, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Communications from Whitefish Escapes were timely and thorough.
Property
Certainly a beautiful rental. Beautifully furnished. The Wolves Den theme is fun. Very comfortable beds and sofa. Love the walk in shower. Great kitchen for cooking. Brand new, top of the line appliances, except for the coffee pot which was a simple Mr. Coffee and we loved that!! Great location for us, central to our travels that included Glacier, NP, Kalispell and Marion. Whitefish is designed for walking and we love that, too!
View Property: Baker Loft 201 - Wolves Den
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful.
Property
The property was clean and the location was perfect. We will be coming back.
View Property: Landing Unit C
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
helpful, communicated on time.
Property
We had an amazing long-weekend at this spot. 10/10 would recommend. The location was perfect, and the house was the right size for our group of 8. Everyone really enjoyed themselves. The private dock area and fire pits were a great feature. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed for prepping and making meals and the house was very nicely decorated.
View Property: Landing Unit C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 303
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
I dealt with several people and all were great!
Property
Perfect place lots of room for our teens, our ski gear, easy one minute walk to get on the run that takes you to the main lift. Super clean unit. We will be back
View Property: Pines Unit 120
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional management team. If I owned a property in Whitefish, I would hire Whitefish Escapes to manage it for me.
Property
So great, we can't wait to get back there! Location, Location, Location! And the unit was fabulous for us. The bunk room was a favorite for everyone!
View Property: Slopeside 111
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts I - 302 Penthouse
Redding, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was fantastic and a great communicator.
Property
The location is ideal for skiing at the big mountain and enjoying the downtown amenities
View Property: Baker Loft 202
Cochrane, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house we stayed in was fantastic and spotless
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Cherry Valley, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This loft accommodation is excellent. The location is ideal for anyone wanting to stay in Whitefish and ski/snowboard at the mountain. The beds are very comfortable. Floor plan of unit is very comfortable. Many excellent choices in dining within walking distance. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Baker Loft 203
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Had trouble with the tv remotes. Your associate was extremely helpful and patient working through the process to get them to work.
Property
Stayed in Baker Loft 201. Our unit had all the comforts of home and more. Whitefish is a great little town and all the necessities (restaurants, shops, assorted watering holes) were within 2 blocks of our place. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend. Oh, did I mention the free ski shuttle bus to the mountain (1/2 block away)? Our unit was very clean, comfortable, quiet. Actually made it a little hard to get going some days. Very nice accommodations !!
View Property: Baker Loft 201 - Wolves Den
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Ideal location, great apartment and comfortable beds!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Village 3
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Unit 240
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and always making sure we were happy. Great people to work with. Always wanting to make sure you are enjoying your stay. I will recommend Whitefish Escapes to anyone looking to enjoy the Whitefish area.
Property
Everything we were looking for and more than we could hope for. Beautiful loft to stay in. Close to everything and within walking distance to great shops and great food.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 West Townhome
bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 153
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 153
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landing Unit A
Starkweather, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable, great place to stay.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 202 Studio
False church , US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
We can't offer enough positive comments about our experience staying at Slopeside 50 including the performance, friendliness and courtesies displayed by the team at Whitefish Escapes.
Property
We booked our next stay at slopeside before we finished our current stay. There is not a higher complement we can give about the vacation experience!
View Property: Slopeside 50
Claresholm, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Michael provides consistently great service! This was our second time renting through him and WE in just a few months.
Property
Our families thoroughly enjoyed the Fox Hollow townhouse last week! It is one of the best stocked rentals we've ever rented. Loved the comfy beds, big bathrooms, convenient location and mountain view! The kids loved sharing the bunk bed room with their cousins....what lasting memories we all made. Thanks again Whitefish Escapes!
View Property: Fox Hollow Townhouse
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was friendly, responsive, thorough, and prompt!
Property
We had an amazing time. We made great family memories and my kids loved it. We will be back!
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End