Guest Reviews

Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was great. Communicatd through text messaging without a problem. Quick responses.
Property
Property was as described. Perfect for a family vacation. large great room with multiple seating areas so that we could all be together but it wasn't cramped. Kitchen was great and well equipped with all I needed. Bedrooms were also great. My adult children loved the bunk room with 3 sets of bunk beds (2 sets single beds and 1 set queen). The beds were comfortable.
View Property: Slopeside 50
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Paul and the team responded immediately to all request.
Property
Great location for summer (and I'm sure for winter it is even more amazing). It is a short drive into Whitefish and Glacier National Park while having quick and easy access to the activities at the ski resort.
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus - 103B Wood Run
Lucas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts - 202 Studio
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, informative and convenient.
Property
Wonderful week in a beautiful area of our Country!Great shopping and restaurants within walking distance after a day of exploring!Great amenities with hot tub and firepit to relax and loved Sweet Peaks Ice Cream across street after a long hot July day!
View Property: Baker Loft 303
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Both Paul and Troy were very helpful and I received prompt responses to my questions.
Property
We enjoyed it and found that the set up of the house was perfect for my family of 5 adults and one baby. Wonderful view from the deck and the house was very comfortable
View Property: Cleo`s Place - 1914 Suncrest
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
FROM THE MINUTE I INQUIRED ABOUT THE PROPERTY TO CHECKING IN EVERYONE WAS ACCOMODATING AND HELPFUL. NOT LONLY WITH THE UNIT BUT RECCOMMENDATIONS FOR THINGS TO DO AND PLACES TO SEE IN WHITEFISH.
Property
ANYONE VISITING WHITEFISH COULDNT' ASK FOR A BETTER LOCATION. WALKING DISTANCE TO DOWNTOWN AND CITY BEACH. UNIT WAS COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT FOR FAMILY VACATION WITH OUTDOOR FIREPLACE AND HORSESHOE PIT ON THE RIVER.
View Property: Landing Unit C
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Our hostess from Whitefish Escapes was Kelly. She was most accommodating and professional. Friendly as well!
Property
We stayed at Landing A and Landing B over the week of July 4, 2018. We had from 10-14 people staying here. There was plenty of dishes, linens, beds, blankets, etc., etc. Everything was clean and well maintained. Great location on the river just steps from the city beach with docks, loading ramps, concessions, anything one needs. Easy walking or biking to downtown for coffee, shops, restaurants, and brews.
View Property: Landing Unit A
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was very clean and comfortable. Easy access to dining and entertainment, and still close to the park. We are hoping to rent this house again next June.
View Property: River Falls Cottage
ZIONSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The Whitefish Team made the reservation process easy.
Property
We stayed in Rivers End Lake House in Bigfork. The contemporary house was perfectly furnished inside and out. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were lavish and the Sono speakers provided a perfect sound throughout. The kitchen was so well appointed we decided to eat-in most meals. The fire pit next to the lake provided cozy evenings. The patio had a large table for outside dining and the two outdoor sofas were perfect for reading and/or conversation. And the view was stunning!! Bigfork has all the charm of a small-town. The beauty of Flathead Lake combined with the proximity of Glacier National Park made this a trip of a lifetime.
View Property: Rivers End Lake House - 62 Rivers End
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was very helpful and followed through on everything.
Property
We really enjoyed everything and loved the condo! Plenty of room for 6 of us and great location. Whitefish is such a neat town and we could walk everywhere. Condo had everything we needed! Loved the balcony!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Canyon Way, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Unit 240
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Team always made sure everything was taken care of
Property
Beautiful luxury cabin with wildlife everywhere
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative . . .
Property
Great location, amenities, and set-up . . .
View Property: Cana Lofts - 202 Studio
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
They were exceptional!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 201
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 201
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was as described. You take some chance booking a vacation 1800 miles away from home, but Leah and Teresa kept us informed right up to and after arrival.
Property
Beautiful place, very comfortable.
View Property: Slopeside 111
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with Whitefish Escapes was very east and pleasant.
Property
The condo is beautiful and in a great location for walking to town.
View Property: Baker Loft 301- Blue Bear Condo
Clifton Park, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Communications from Whitefish Escapes were timely and thorough.
Property
Certainly a beautiful rental. Beautifully furnished. The Wolves Den theme is fun. Very comfortable beds and sofa. Love the walk in shower. Great kitchen for cooking. Brand new, top of the line appliances, except for the coffee pot which was a simple Mr. Coffee and we loved that!! Great location for us, central to our travels that included Glacier, NP, Kalispell and Marion. Whitefish is designed for walking and we love that, too!
View Property: Baker Loft 201 - Wolves Den
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful.
Property
The property was clean and the location was perfect. We will be coming back.
View Property: Landing Unit C
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
helpful, communicated on time.
Property
We had an amazing long-weekend at this spot. 10/10 would recommend. The location was perfect, and the house was the right size for our group of 8. Everyone really enjoyed themselves. The private dock area and fire pits were a great feature. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed for prepping and making meals and the house was very nicely decorated.
View Property: Landing Unit C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 303
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
I dealt with several people and all were great!
Property
Perfect place lots of room for our teens, our ski gear, easy one minute walk to get on the run that takes you to the main lift. Super clean unit. We will be back
View Property: Pines Unit 120
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional management team. If I owned a property in Whitefish, I would hire Whitefish Escapes to manage it for me.
Property
So great, we can't wait to get back there! Location, Location, Location! And the unit was fabulous for us. The bunk room was a favorite for everyone!
View Property: Slopeside 111
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts - 302 Penthouse
Redding, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was fantastic and a great communicator.
Property
The location is ideal for skiing at the big mountain and enjoying the downtown amenities
View Property: Baker Loft 202