Guest Reviews

Cochrane, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house we stayed in was fantastic and spotless
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Cherry Valley, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This loft accommodation is excellent. The location is ideal for anyone wanting to stay in Whitefish and ski/snowboard at the mountain. The beds are very comfortable. Floor plan of unit is very comfortable. Many excellent choices in dining within walking distance. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Baker Loft 203
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Had trouble with the tv remotes. Your associate was extremely helpful and patient working through the process to get them to work.
Property
Stayed in Baker Loft 201. Our unit had all the comforts of home and more. Whitefish is a great little town and all the necessities (restaurants, shops, assorted watering holes) were within 2 blocks of our place. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend. Oh, did I mention the free ski shuttle bus to the mountain (1/2 block away)? Our unit was very clean, comfortable, quiet. Actually made it a little hard to get going some days. Very nice accommodations !!
View Property: Baker Loft 201 - Wolves Den
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Ideal location, great apartment and comfortable beds!
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Village 3
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Unit 240
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and always making sure we were happy. Great people to work with. Always wanting to make sure you are enjoying your stay. I will recommend Whitefish Escapes to anyone looking to enjoy the Whitefish area.
Property
Everything we were looking for and more than we could hope for. Beautiful loft to stay in. Close to everything and within walking distance to great shops and great food.
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 304
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 West Townhome
bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 153
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 153
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landing Unit A
Starkweather, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable, great place to stay.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 202 Studio
False church , US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
We can't offer enough positive comments about our experience staying at Slopeside 50 including the performance, friendliness and courtesies displayed by the team at Whitefish Escapes.
Property
We booked our next stay at slopeside before we finished our current stay. There is not a higher complement we can give about the vacation experience!
View Property: Slopeside 50
Claresholm, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Michael provides consistently great service! This was our second time renting through him and WE in just a few months.
Property
Our families thoroughly enjoyed the Fox Hollow townhouse last week! It is one of the best stocked rentals we've ever rented. Loved the comfy beds, big bathrooms, convenient location and mountain view! The kids loved sharing the bunk bed room with their cousins....what lasting memories we all made. Thanks again Whitefish Escapes!
View Property: Fox Hollow Townhouse
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Teresa was friendly, responsive, thorough, and prompt!
Property
We had an amazing time. We made great family memories and my kids loved it. We will be back!
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swan Lake House - 68 Rivers End
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We normally stay at Slopeside for skiing, but had business in Whitefish and Kalispell this trip to the Flathead Valley. We decided to stay in Downtown Whitefish at the Cana Lofts II, Suite 301. What a gorgeous condo!!! It was very comfortable and has a fabulous outdoor deck with BBQ and gas fire pit table. We were in walking distance from everything! Dining, shopping, groceries and our meetings. We even had a chance to try some restaurants we had not been to, including the Buffalo Caf and Caseys! Thanks again Whitefish Escapes! We'll see you at Thanksgiving and Christmas, as well. (We finally opted for those Season Passes on the ski mountain and even plan to move to the area soon.)
View Property: Cana Lofts - 301 Penthouse
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Communicating with Whitefish Escapes LLC was very simple to gain access to the unit and the unit was fantastic and stocked with everything needed.
Property
The loft was in a perfect location for exploring Whitefish and the downtown area.
View Property: Baker Loft 203
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. Answering the phone on a Sunday!!!
Property
Place was great. Clean and nicely laid out.
View Property: Cana Lofts - 301 Penthouse
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Teresa was wonderful to work with and quick to respond to all of my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful stay for our sibling family reunion. My husband is from Whitefish but my four brothers and sisters from Dallas had never been to Montana. This was the perfect place to feel like they were getting the real Montana experience.
View Property: Stillwater Log Home - 1217 Martin Creek
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Hollow Townhouse
yardley, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts - 202 Studio
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Kali was very responsive and communicated well.
Property
Only complaints are tight parking, no closet! and no microwave. Other than that we loved it and will stay again. Best location!
View Property: Cana Lofts I - Studio 205
Tukwila, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 302