Guest Reviews

Megan
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50 Slopeside
Ben
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside 304
Dustin
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Slopeside
Jeffrey
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Teresa was very helpful. Thank you!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Morning Eagle 304. The condo was nice, clean, fully stocked and very convenient to the ski mountain. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you Whitefish Escapes!
View Property: Morning Eagle 304
James
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 117 Slopeside
Ann
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines 240
Kim
Houston , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50 Slopeside
Karen
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 117 Slopeside
Cindy
Ephraim, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 204
Josh
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barndance Ski Haus
Barry
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood 204
Laurie
Vancouver , US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landing - A
Julie
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Teresa Beaubien was amazing. She took the time to answer questions before our arrival and checked on us after arrival.
Property
We loved the property and location.
View Property: Cottonwood 204
Joseph
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Slopeside
Michael
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was made very easy before and during my stay.
Property
The quality and location of the property are fantastic.
View Property: Cana Lofts I - Studio 206
Elizabeth
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines 120
Darin
Airway Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy communication with the team at booking and checkin via text.
Property
We loved it, we'll be looking for a similar stay next year.
View Property: Wood Run Ski Haus
Ronald
Calgary , CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landing - C
Cynthia
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Tiffany was very friendly and efficient when needed.
Property
Great stay, loved the location and lay out of the property.
View Property: Landing - B
Lee
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Slopeside
Maureen
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50 Slopeside
Susan
Conrad, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Leah was a true Santa Claus. Thank you Leah for your assistance with our emergency situation. You handled our needs in the manner of a true professional.
Property
The property was fabulous. The location was the best! The property was well stocked and we had a fabulous family Christmas vacation.
View Property: 89 Slopeside
Marcia
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Teresa was exceptional! She was extremely prompt in returning emails/messages and concerns were addressed promptly.
Property
View Property: Fairway House
Diane
Kirkland , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responsive.
Property
This was a great place for us to live for 5 months. It was convenient and contained everything we needed.
View Property: Monterra Condo H
Janet
Saint Albert, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Teresa was very helpful in all aspects of our stay
Property
Clean property that felt homey and comfortable and had enough room for our family.
View Property: Clearwater Condo