Guest Reviews

Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. Answering the phone on a Sunday!!!
Property
Place was great. Clean and nicely laid out.
View Property: Cana Lofts II- 301 Penthouse
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Teresa was wonderful to work with and quick to respond to all of my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful stay for our sibling family reunion. My husband is from Whitefish but my four brothers and sisters from Dallas had never been to Montana. This was the perfect place to feel like they were getting the real Montana experience.
View Property: Stillwater Log Home
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Hollow Townhouse
yardley, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cana Lofts II - 202
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Kali was very responsive and communicated well.
Property
Only complaints are tight parking, no closet! and no microwave. Other than that we loved it and will stay again. Best location!
View Property: Cana Lofts I - Studio 205
Tukwila, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 302
Moore, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 302
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Kalli was super easy and nice to work with on the phone, through email and text updates.
Property
Nice clean location with easy walking access to downtown Whitefish and a short (30mile) drive to GNP. All accommodations were clean and fresh and the king-sized bed was wonderful.
View Property: Cana Lofts I - Studio 206
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was terrific. Thx u!
Property
Loved the unit. Loved location. Loved it all!!!
View Property: Baker Loft 303
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Cana Lofts! The location is perfect, just steps away from many cute shops, stores and eateries. The loft was a great space, very comfy, clean and filled with everything we needed for our long-weekend stay in Whitefish. Great view off the balcony! Kalli was great to work with; very responsive and even met us in the alley to show us to our loft. I would absolutely recommend this stay and hope to do it again soon!
View Property: Cana Lofts I - Studio 205
N. Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Blaine - Cabin
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside 111
CALGARY, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 201
amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy check-in.
Property
My family's stay was perfect. Condo was exceptionally comfortable , clean, updated & conveniently located in town.
View Property: Baker Loft 202
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rest Haven Lake House
Hartland , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 202
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Blaine - Lake House
maple grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Eagle 304
Paradise Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 201
Washington , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sherpa 10
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Street Lofts 209
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Slopeside 50
ormond beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Painted Hills Chateau
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Loft 201
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rest Haven Lake House